Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 761 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comox Home away from Home

By

May 23, 2017

The staff were great always had a smile , hello or goodbye when you passed the desk. Comfortable and clean. Close to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

everything the best

By

May 22, 2017

will definitely stay there on our future visits. I will also recommend this facility to my friends. Am looking forward to future stays with you. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable hotel.

By

May 20, 2017

We have stayed here many times and have always been pleased with our stay. The staff especially is friendly and helpful, many times going above and beyond what we would have expected. Only suggestion is that the quality of the bath towels has not been as good as it had been.
It seems to take two to try off after a shower.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff were informative and helpful and the facilities were excellent. It is located within walking distance of Downtown Courtenay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights with two kids. Comfortable and clean room. Staff were friendly but very busy. Hot tub could of used a good cleaning, lots of sand in the bottom. Mind you very busy weekend. Breakfast was alright, reasonable choices, kids love it. Staff worked very hard to keep up with high demand.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a short stay rpior to an early flight

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had to fly out at 5:00 am but the HI accommodated with muffins and coffee at 4:30 am certainly helped my departure!

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

May 11, 2017

club

my stay at the hotel was good,had everything you need in a hotel,restaurants in walking distance and shopping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet stay

By

May 11, 2017

The staff was great! The staff was courteous and friendly. For business, the printers/scanners need to be installed for emailing of documents.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiwnce

By

May 11, 2017

club

Brought the family up to Courtney and was very impressed with the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express courtenay were so kind to us upon arrival. Our room was huge and so clean. It was so quiet and relaxing and the beds are very comfortable. I wouldn't have changed a thing. Good job staff!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Rooms were, clean, staff was polite.....good room for the price

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Room for Handicapped!!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Can't tell you how much we enjoyed our stay. I was on a mini holiday with my three grown daughters. We felt safe, it was quiet,clean and comfortable. Your staff was so welcoming....we felt at home and very well looked after. Because I have some handicaps it was wonderful for me to discover that you have special rooms for people like me. Which meant my whole stay was much more comfortable. It is a treat to go and sit in your breakfast room and enjoy visiting with my family and other guests. Truly a wonderful place to visit. Your staff is to be commended.....thank you so much!!

Read More
Read Less