Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 724 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very happy with our stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

My kids loved the waterslide and I loved the great breakfast choices! Pancakes, eggs, sausages, cereal, muffins, bagels, toast and pastries! The staff were helpful, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The internet was fast, and our visit was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, friendly staff. Clean.

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was a good family hotel. Front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. My daughter would have preferred having the slide go into the pool but I understand for the safety of others why it is done that way. Breakfast was good, the kids loved the pancake machine! Price was a bit high after taxes but I realize that it is Spring Break.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and staff was very accommodating

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Comox/Courtenay. I would highly recommend this place and it was in walking distance to a large number of restaurants (some were close and some were a long walk) and stores so the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectation. Will surely comes back.

Too long survey to complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool and Delicious breakfast!

By

March 15, 2017

We were a tad worried about a hotel stay with a 1 year old and 4 year old in tow, but this hotel made everything easy and comfortable. We were happy to be offered the "family suite" option with a separate bedroom, and also a free crib to make our stay more enjoyable.

The pool was heated, clean, and the water slide was a highlight for our kids! Breakfast also surpassed our expectations and we were very impressed with the selection of both hot and cold items, and the pancake machine (my son is still talking about that!). The staff were friendly and welcoming and we were checked in and out quickly and efficiently so we could be on our way.

The location of the hotel is also ideal; close to amenities and also a 5 minute walk from a sea side path and kid's playground. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back to visit the Valley again soon and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast able to take with us.

By

March 15, 2017

enjoyed our stay. used this hotel for our ski trip at mount Washington. very east to find and close to the mountain. the room was a little warm but we just turned on the a/c. liked the fact that we made breakfast and took it with us as we drove up the mountain.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Good place to stay for our skip trip to Mt-washington.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 14, 2017

Awesome staff, great facility and location. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 10, 2017

I experienced what I now expect to experience at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

I was completely unsatisfied with my stay at this hotel and will not be staying at this or any other Holiday Inn in the future. I was quoted a certain price at the time of booking which was then not honoured at the time of check in. This kind of customer services is totally unacceptable, unfair and bad business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Courtenay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Went snowshoeing and x-country skiing with my GF, had a wonderful time, jacuzzi great after day on skis. Good breakfast bar powered us up...

Read More
Read Less