Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 632 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed quiet room

By

September 29, 2016

I have stayed at the Comox Holiday Inn Express several times and I always find it pleasant. The rooms are nice and very quiet. Breakfast is good value for the money. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, clean and comfortable ...

By

September 29, 2016

club

An enjoyable place to stay either for a short or longer visit. Convenient position with a nice view of the estuary and backing on to an ocean side trail. Everything well maintained and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

birthday surprise

By

September 28, 2016

i asked the front desk if someone could put up a banner in the hotel room before i checked in. they not only did but bought more balloons and everyone signed a card for my son. WOW!!

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

September 27, 2016

Have been staying at this hotel since it's beginning and have not been disappointed. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm so glad that you've received a consistent level of service and quality since you first began to stay with us. Our staff take great pride in all that thet do so they will truly appreciate hearing these kind words. Cheers, Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff great linens

By

September 25, 2016

club

i love the breakfast here its my favorite! choices and portions are fantastic! Always been great friendly service. Although i feel in comparrison to near by simular rated hotels it lacks in comparrison. and is quite pricey for what i expected.
overall, it is a nice pleasent stay though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela.K
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 23, 2016

nice hotel, clean, nice staff. Breakfast was mediocre. It was good one day, but some of the choices weren't so great on following day. However overall this was a very nice hotel that I would stay at again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. Im glad you enjoyed you stay but disheartened to here you didnt lile the breakfast option. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIX Courtenay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Nice centrally located, clean hotel ... and good value. Close to the walking trail along the river

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy the estuary walk behind the hotel.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

September 22, 2016

club

The breakfast selection was superb! The bed and pillows are heavenly. I had the best sleep ever when I stayed here. The staff are professional and very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff and management teams take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela K Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

holiday travel

By

September 17, 2016

club

the staff were attentive to our wants and needs and helpful in attaining what was needed would highly recommend this hotel to friends and fellow travelers hotel is situated in a very accessible location with many amenities around it for a variety of travelers our experience was great when dealing with staff job well done

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind and flattering review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

great hotel. very clean and comfortable. just what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear we met all your expectations. Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Nice clean room, helpful staff, great location, quiet rooms, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable for quick business trip

By

September 15, 2016

Reliable for a quick trip in and out of the area. Love the pool and the breakfast. The bed is good for a bad back and the staff is very helpful to the needs of allergies.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay wit us. We value your feedback especially for an esteemed Road Warrior such as yourself. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Angela K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less