Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 809 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

What a great comfortable country place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

The room was large & comfortable. The location is handy to everything in Courtenay - shops, food, etc.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating with our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Gottfried

By

July 24, 2017

club

The pool, water slide and early complimentary breakfast makes this an excellent hotel to stay at for families.

Read More
Read Less

Family leisure stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very good stay - we always choose this hotel when coming to town. Staff, cleanliness, breakfast were all very good. The pool and slide were fun and just the right temperature, but a bit cloudy.

Read More
Read Less

Temperature of the room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Unfortunately our room was like walking into a freezer. We were unable control the temperature. The hallways were also really cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comox Valley

By

July 23, 2017

Best hotel in the whole area from Campbell River down

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was great

By

July 22, 2017

club

It is a great place to stay, Staff is friendly and accomodating. We particularly like the choice of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

staff was really great

By

July 20, 2017

club

we were in the area to golf at that time. Was a head quarters for a music festival but did not bother us. With all the coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Weekend stay could not have been better...great staff..great breakfast...overall an awesome experience!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area, clean and well kept.

By

July 18, 2017

club

While in town visiting we had a great stay at this location. The family suite gave us the extra beds and the kids enjoyed the waterslide (although my son did get his stomach scraped up from the joints while sliding down on his stomach). Quiet hotel, new and clean. Enjoyed our visit here. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , good service.

By

July 18, 2017

From the first contact by phone , Edward went above and beyond to accommodate us during a busy time . Once there , Nina , Diane and Debbie were very friendly and helpful.
Penny in house keeping was efficient and very accommodating and Stella and all the breakfast room staff made us feel like we were at home . Well done everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

July 18, 2017

club

Always love staying at this hotel. Clean, great location with access to trails, etc. Always a great breakfast! My only complaint/suggestion would be to provide some extra ventilation/exhaust to the dining area as it becomes very warm at busy times....thanks!

Read More
Read Less

good and comfortable stay

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable room and amenities. Helpful and attentive staff. Breakfast room and service are excellent as well as food choices are good

Read More
Read Less