Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 391 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly desk

By

September 29, 2016

The desk clerk when i checked in was friendly. i liked the toasters.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended HIE

By

September 28, 2016

This property lived up the expectations I have for a Holiday Inn Express properties, which means it was very good.
The location is a little hard to find at first... not on main road. Back a block. But then, that also made it more quiet.
I liked the fact that on a weekend the Breakfast Bar was open at 6:00 AM. Often HEI's have a later starting time on weekends, but I often have to leave early, so I appreciated this.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

The rooms are very dated and old. Bed was very squeaky and the bathroom shower is meant for very short people.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Review

By

September 28, 2016

So, I like the location and staff. However, the bed quality was very poor. The beds were like a vortex......everything rolled toward the middle of the bed. Also, very punchy bed. Overall, the hotel was nice, but needs to update bed quality.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

September 27, 2016

I was not happy that the staff reaction to the internet outage that lasted the 2 days of my stay was, in the words of one desk clerk, "Sorry about that."

I was not happy that the eggs had been cooked to rubber.

The inn room refrigerator had to be turned off because of its noise.

I only recommend this Holiday Inn Express if you are looking for a room and not looking for the perks (internet, food, pleasant people) that generally make Holiday Inn stand apart from its competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
xwww, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Our recent internet outage was a huge inconvenience for our guests and we are so sorry that you had to experience that during your stay. We worked very hard with our provider to get in back up and running. We will make sure management speaks with the front desk staff about the way they handled the situation. We assure you that is not acceptable and it will be handled immediately. If you would like to speak to the manager about the issues you encountered during your stay, please call us at 724-772-1000 ext 104. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

September 27, 2016

club

I stayed in a single room that had a refrigerator, microwave, and a Keurig coffee maker, which was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was very roomy with plenty of mirrors that could be adjusted to any angle. I especially appreciated the different kinds of pillows - soft and firm, which I used to make my sleep more comfortable.
Overall, it was the best value for price of my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Romy2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from your about your stay. We are so happy you found our room to be comfortable and have all the amenities you were looking for. We strive to make every experience a memorable one for our guests and we hope we accomplished that with your stay. If you are ever in the area again, please stop back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Too pricey

By

September 19, 2016

Everytime I stay here the cost rises, but the quality does not.. It's now a very exepensive average hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
PburgBob, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online and letting us know about your experience at our hotel. We are currently looking forward to a complete remodel on our hotel and we hope you will come back to see us after the remodel.
Read More
Read Less

Smokey

By

September 13, 2016

club

The room we reserved was extremely smokey. We were moved to another room that did not meet our needs but were given a discount, after we asked for it. None was offered.

There was nothing gluten free for breakfast.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear PJSP, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Pancakes

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

The breakfast is very good. The pancakes are great. Just wish they would have bacon more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
SusieQ701, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from you about your stay. We are so happy you found our quick pancakes machine to be as enjoyable as we do! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you come stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Bathroom so small!!!!!

By

September 06, 2016

club

Need to work on the Breakfast bar. Food was cold and very few things to choose from.Coffee tastes like it was made yesterday.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Tim 222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We will take your comments and make sure they are reviewed by our department managers to make sure that the issues are addressed. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in Cranberry, PA

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel seems dated and could use an update. Most of the HIEs I've stayed at recently have been quite nice.
The design of the hotel is a bit old. I wanted to call a taxi from the elevator to my room. Really long hallways! Reminded me of The Shining.The hallway had a musty smell like a grandmothers house. The couch in the room was stained. Didn't sit there! Other than that it was fine for a quick overnighter.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
PLCENG, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests. We are sorry about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and if you would like to speak to a manager please do not hesitate to call us at 724-772-1000 ext 104. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Godo Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, went out of her way to give us a quiet room because we had a baby with us

the rooms are a little out dated

The food could really be improved but it is the same at every Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
LindseyLou86, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know about your stay. We are so happy that our front desk was able to put you in a room that accommodated your family! We are sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with the the room. We hope you stop back to see us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less