Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Undergoing renovations

By

March 24, 2017

club

Hotel undergoing reservations. Room was clean, staff was nice, but noisy, dusty, incomplete staff, stuff everywhere, kind of a challenge to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Failed to disclose renovations

By

March 20, 2017

This property is currently undergoing renovations. This was not disclosed at the time I reserved my room or I would have stayed elsewhere. I was particularly put off by the limited breakfast menu, which was served in a small meeting room due to the renovations taking place in the lobby/great room.

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly staff and warm welcome

By

March 18, 2017

Even though it's already nicer than some hotels I have stayed in, they are currently doing upgrades to the rooms and lobby area. They are making good a point to not let this be an inconvenience to the guests

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff, Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff was courteous and pleasant, lobby area neat and clean, coffee was fresh, it was a nice place to relax after a busy business day! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

Breakfast area under construction.
Well managed construction
Clean rooms
nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 15, 2017

The place will be even better after the upgrades to the dining room and occupant rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again once the renovations have been complete. Thank you so much for your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

March 15, 2017

Only complaint is that some parts of the hotel are under renovation causing breakfast options to be limited in the meeting room. Staff is very pleasant and apologetic for this. It will look very nice when they get finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again once our renovations are complete. Thank you so much for being understanding with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location. Great hotel I stay here at this hotel on business travels and it is a very comfortable and relaxing hotel. People are always nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
JoeK, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy to hear that you are a loyal guest and enjoy staying at our property. We hope you come back to visit again soon and see the new renovations we have done to the property! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Although the facility is being refurbished, the staff is excellent, the rooms are quiet, and comfortable, and this hotel is located near anything you may desire, ie: food, shopping, entertainment. ...
Parking is great, also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
JMichael, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and letting us know about your experience while staying at our property. Thank you so much for being patient with us while we renovate the hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be what you were looking for. We hope that you come back soon to see the finished remodel!
Read More
Read Less

Being renovated

By

February 27, 2017

Sub pat Holiday Inn, being renovated, should be improved significantly soon.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and clean quiet room

By

February 25, 2017

Staying for business so a good nights sleep is important. The clean quiet rooms make this easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
PraxairPete, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and inform us on how your stay went. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed a good nights sleep while staying with us and you found our rooms to be quiet and clean. We hope you come to stay with us again, next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast??? HAH!

By

February 20, 2017

Guests should be notified in advance or during reservation that amenities are closed/unavailable or there is ongoing construction/renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Seoul Sister, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are very sorry that it wasn't properly communicated to you upon booking that we are currently under renovations. We have been trying our best to inform all guests of our current renovations and we are very sorry that you were not informed. We will have a discussion with our front desk staff and reiterate the importance of telling the guests about the renovations. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less