Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Breakfast??? HAH!

By

February 20, 2017

Guests should be notified in advance or during reservation that amenities are closed/unavailable or there is ongoing construction/renovations

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 17, 2017

good stay considering the construction going. There is a parking issue as it seems there are other businesses using the parking lot. Also all of my pillows were firm and not a mix of soft and firm that i usually see at HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Condition

By

February 16, 2017

In dire need of complete re-modeling of rooms!! Attitude adjustment for desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 10, 2017

I had requested a crib when I made my reservation online. My six month old was having surgery at 7 in the morning and we weren't getting to the hotel until 10 the night before so I wanted to make sure everything was ready. I called two days before to confirm that we would have a crib and we were told we would.
The woman at the desk (I've sadly forgotten her name) walked up to the room with me to make sure it was there upon arrival which I appreciated so very much!
We were there so briefly we didn't do anything but sleep. The room felt a little worn and outdated but it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Would recomend! Friendly staff, comfortable and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location - Needs Updating

By

January 26, 2017

I have stayed at this property multiple times over the past several years. While the location is very good for my needs; the hotel has not had any upgrades or remodeling in a long time and it's really starting to show. While I would not call this hotel run down - it is starting to look worn and dirty. i'd like to see some improvements to this property before I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
18parking, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we enjoy hearing back from our guests about their stay with us. First we would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest and choosing to stay with us while you are visiting the area. We appreciate your honesty about your stay and we would like to inform you that we are actually in the process of doing a complete remodel of our hotel. We are redoing every room in the building, including our breakfast area. We really hope you come back to see us again whenever our remodel in complete.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Under construction, no hot breakfast, and understaffed. Was locked out of my room for 40 minutes due to key not working and no clerk at front desk becuase they were setting up breakfast. Not sure what needed set up sonce there were no eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, etc...

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear Lichtman71, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us monitor and and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am glad to see your high rating on Room Cleanliness, Rooms, and Sleep Quality. However, we are truly sorry for your disappointments towards your breakfast experience, the ongoing construction, and for the inconvenience you had when you were locked out of your room. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and what you described certainly aren’t what we want for any guest. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope these will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worn out

By

January 24, 2017

Everything showed age. It didn't compair to most holiday in Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Skiboy222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay with us. We appreciate you being honest with us about your stay. We would like to say that we are in the middle of a complete remodel of our hotel. Every room will be redone with all new beds, furniture, carpets and bathrooms. We hope that you will give us another chance and come back and see us when all of our renovations are complete.
Read More
Read Less

2 star hotel and deserves it

By

January 20, 2017

When I looked up the reviews for hotels in the area it is absolutely clear why this hotel is rated 2 stars. It's dark dingy smelly and makes me feel in welcome the moment I step in. The staff was wonderful but the rooms have this weird smell and the other guests were obviously there because it was cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dmiesta, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay with us online. We are so sorry that you experienced inconveniences with our room during your stay with us. We assure you, we are doing everything we can to make improvements around our building. We are actually in the process of a complete remodel of the entire building, including every room in house. We hope that when we are finished you will come back and see all the improvements we have made to make your stay more comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

January stay while under renovation

By

January 19, 2017

The renovation was only moderately inconvenient but was woken up with construction and loud heating unit in room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
davc, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us online. We are so sorry your were inconvenienced by our construction. We are taking every measure possible to try to minimize the impact it has on our guests and we sincerely apologize that your sleep was interrupted by the noise. We will also have our chief engineer take a look at the heating unit in the room you stayed in. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we are able to fix the issue.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

January 16, 2017

I love everybody who works there rooms are clean managers are hlpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Saltydog14, Thank you so much for for taking the time to review our hotel online. We appreciate all your kind words about our staff and we will be sure to pass them on so the staff can be encouraged to keep up the good work. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you back here soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 15, 2017

Clean rooms, good holiday inn, decently priced. Nothing out of this world but a good hotel, would stay in again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Namarowv, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel online and letting us know about your experience during your stay with us. We are so happy that we were about to make your travel through the area a comfortable and pleasant one. We hope that you do come to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less