Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 361 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good for travelers

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped here after a long day of driving. We were able to check in and then walk to a restaurant nearby. The room was comfortable. Only complaint was the bed was too soft for me. Otherwise, we had a good experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything was great!!! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Breakfast was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Murf46, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive from our guests. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds to be comfortable! We are glad you enjoyed our hot, complementary breakfast in the morning, we will make sure we pass on the positive comment to our breakfast attendant. Thank you again, and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive service

By

July 13, 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - would recommend highly to anyone who needs to stay in the Cranberry area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Judya3226, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you come back to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay!! Great service and staff, Clean, safe place to stay! Look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
wjm2016, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and letting us know about your stay. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Not up tp Hoiday Inn Express par

By

July 11, 2016

Nice place but not as nice as all the other HDIE I've stayed. There weren't any food servers. We had to ask the desk to fill the OJ dispenser and other items. The breakfast area was not as clean as others I've seen that were spotless. The staff seemed too busy to be bothered by guests. Overall, this particular inn was not up to par with all the others I've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
pinballbren, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so sorry about the lack of attendance at the breakfast bar, we will work harder in the future to make this a better experience. If you would like to discuss the inconveniences you experienced during your stay please do not hesitate to call management at 724-772-1000 ext 104.
Read More
Read Less

Hillbillies and "secure"

By

July 11, 2016

Guys drinking beer outside the hotel in the bench area, beer cans all over the place. This combined with outside doors that do not fully close made us not feel very comfortable at this location. The bathroom had a toilet seat that was cracked and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. If you would like to discuss this matter with a manager please call us, at 724-772-1000 ext 104. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

future visits

By

July 06, 2016

I travel on average 28 days a month. I always stay at the Holiday Inn. I choose to return because of the service and the cleanliness. Your hotel had above average food for breakfast. I travel to Mexico frequently and notice that the food is far superior than was is provided in the United States. For example, in Mexico they use fresh eggs and in the US they use processed egg mix. This is my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Ray914, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from you about your stay. Thank you for the kind words about our breakfast and cleaning staff. We thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience because the staff was great. They were helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
gejoe49, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback we receive. Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff, we will make sure that we pass them on. We thank you again and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh

By

June 29, 2016

club

Needed a night to stay on our way back East to Ocean City NJ. Stopped in and was pleasantly greeted and had a nice evening of relaxation. Got up early and got on our way. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
GFMF, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive from our guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly. We hope that you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

terrible customer service

By

June 27, 2016

I was there for a baseball tournament and was to arrive one day prior to the rest of the team. I was told my confirmation would not reflect that but everything was set for me to check in a day before. My family arrived at 10:30 pm. My husband and I had worked all day. As we attempt to check in we find out they do not have us checking in until the next day. The front desk attitude was terrible. She suggested a couple hotels around. With us not being from the area and no other customers waiting she could have called another hotel for us instead she said well I do not know what you are going to do. Then two days later my son was very muddy from baseball games. I asked if their were any laundry facilities available and was told that is why this is an express we don't have that here. I politely said okay can you tell me where I might be able to find a Laundromat. The hotel response was no. Once again we are not from the area why was the staff not able to help me to locate one. Each time a question was asked I received very bad attitudes and the it is not my problem response. There was only one polite staff member which was Jen who works day time. If anyone stays there and has to deal with anyone other than her it will not be a pleasant experience. Keep in mind I did not select this hotel the baseball organization selected it for us to keep the team together. The breakfast was terrible. The eggs were horrible, the apple juice tasted like water and trust me multiple people said the same thing, the biscuits were hard as a rock, and there was not much to choose from at all. I did not enjoy my stay here at all. Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
baseball33, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive from our guests. First, as part of the management team here, we would all like to apologize to you and your family for the poor attitudes you experienced and the other inconveniences you came across while staying at our property. These issues will be addressed immediately and action will be taken. We as a staff will use this as a learning experience so we can make ourselves better, and we thank you for bringing all this to our attention. If you would like to speak to a manager about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, please call 724-772-1000 ext 104.
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

June 26, 2016

club

Did I miss something? We didn't find a pool on the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
slk2, I'm sorry if you were misinformed during the booking process, but unfortunately we do not have a pool on the property. We would like to thank you for coming to stay with us though, and we hope that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Cranberry

By

June 24, 2016

Clean but dated.
Breakfast is standard that you get at an express, but there were no cinnamon rolls or bananas only red delicious apples (yuk).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
cindy1976, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our hotel, we appreciate hearing back from the guests about their stay. We are very sorry that we had run out of cinnamon rolls and bananas while you were staying with us, we try our very best to keep everything stocked and available. We will try to do better on our ordering, so this does not occur again. Thank you again for making us aware that this happened during your stay.
Read More
Read Less