Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

I am a regular at this hotel and find it convenient and a comfortable stop. It is clean and close to many things.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

June 12, 2017

Dealing with a severe sleep disorder, sleep apnea, the beds were as comfortable and accomidating as possible. As a man with family, it's still not as nice as my own bed as in my own home, but the stay was very satisfying and pleasing over all and would be willing to stay there again whenever necessary!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel mattress during a recent stay.

By

June 11, 2017

Kara at check is exceeded our expectations.

The mattress was very firm and seemed new. This is the way that a mattress should be. The pillows were normal Holiday Inn Express pillows which are great for most people.

The lady at check out was efficient but was not very helpful. I returned from a test at the local hospital 10 minutes after breakfast was over. It was a fasting test so I asked if there was anything that I could have to hold me over until lunch. She told me that all the food was gone and there was nothing to give me. I find that hard to believe.

Read More
Read Less

Still being renovated

By

June 05, 2017

The hotel is still being renovated, which once again was not disclosed on the web site. I happened to get one of the newly renovated (at least in part) rooms and I have to say the new bed was great, but the new furniture was not. Instead of a full length armoire with a hook on the outside for your travel bag, you now have a partial length one with drawers. I'm a big guy so none of my clothes would hang without touching the bottom. Also, I had to leave my suitcase and suit bag on the couch, as there was nowhere else to put them.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service excellent

By

June 01, 2017

club

slow to be Greeted upon arrival and it was Remodeling of the Hotel which effected 1st impressions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great staff

By

May 31, 2017

The downside to this location is that it was under construction and did not have a hotel bar/restaurant or a pool so besides sitting in your room there wasn't anything to do. Along with that is I felt the price was on the higher end for not having any ammenities. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were really clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pirates Game

By

May 31, 2017

club

Property was undergoing renovations. Certain hallways were closed during the day, some noise, and breakfast area was reduced in size. Once renovations are complete, should be OK.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

May 31, 2017

I didn't find out until getting there that the hotel was under construction, it would be nice if the web site gave mention of when a hotel was under construction as a warning. The bathroom was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Motel being remodeled

By

May 25, 2017

I could only fault the air quality of the room-I could not turn off the fan without turning off heat-Otherwise, nice bed and bathroom. I did miss a closet, the armoire did not accommodate a long dress. It was quiet except for other guests closing doors. Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stop

By

May 25, 2017

club

Quiet, being upgraded, great Bravo restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Cranberry

By

May 24, 2017

Completely disinterested, discourteous staff, Hotel undergoing renovations is a total mess, They would better serve the brand by closing down, completing renovations and then re-opening with a staff that is actually interested in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great, no complaints

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our stay was enjoyable. Beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast selections

Read More
Read Less