Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed the visit and appreciate the opportunity to use Reward points as a Retiree

Read More
Read Less

Staff Confused

By

April 25, 2017

club

At check-in I was given keys to an occupied room. The person at the front desk blamed it on the bill name being missed spell until I pointed out it was the wrong name. The TV and appliances were plugged into an outlet controlled by a switch by the door. Which didn't matter because the surge protector was tripped and I had to move furniture to get to the switch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

April 25, 2017

club

This last minute unexpected stop in Cranberry was made very pleasant by the comfort we experienced at this hotel. Even though there was construction at the time, it did not really impact the guests.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Pitt-Cranberry

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great Bed, and room. Was able to get the rest I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

The HIE in Cranberry Township PA is excellently located for a visit t o the outlet mall nearby. There isw excellent dining facilities near by (our recommendatoin is the Italian Resteraunt BRAVO next door to the hotel).

Read More
Read Less

Freedom visit

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I knew the hotel was going through renovations and was not concerned. They did not impact the stay. My room was half renovated, the bath and bedroom were modernized but the kitchen and living room were untouched. House keeping needs to clean the rooms and change the sheets. It is was very obvious that they run through the room doing a quarter of what a normal house keeping crew would do. Tuesday morning at breakfast there were no cinnamon rolls, one of the reasons I stay at HIE. The breakfast area is hot as New Orleans in August. I have stayed in a few HIE across the country and this property does not represent the brand well. Next visit to this area I will not be staying at this property. Which in the next few months I will be spending multiple weeks in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

April 17, 2017

This is the second time I stayed here and was impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor internet and temperature control poor.

By

April 16, 2017

Very poor internet and temperature control poor. Internet connection failed multiple times and when connected was agonizingly poor.

Room temperature had no relation to setting on HVAC unit.

Read More
Read Less

great travel hotel and stop

By

April 14, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Strawberry, Pennsylvania Holiday Inn Express at least three times on the way to Washington DC. The staff is very friendly and competent. We feel welcomed and will always use this hotel when traveling through PA.

One can't ask for a better small travel hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Randy's stay

By

April 12, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 11, 2017

Wonderful people and place. Food was excellent. Barbara did a fabulous job

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with exceptional staff

By

April 11, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Quiet and comfortable. Would like rooms to have handicapped amenities especially in the bathrooms (toilet very low). Clean and enjoyable, centrally located around shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less