Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 420 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business stay

By

January 15, 2017

Clean rooms, good holiday inn, decently priced. Nothing out of this world but a good hotel, would stay in again

Read More
Read Less

Good experience for what we needed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Overall, we really liked this property for its locale and proximity to the toll road.

The mattress was not great - we were in a king size bed but it sagged in the middle. Hotel pillows are never comfortable and it would be nice to have a variety of firmness options like some hotels have stored in the closet.

The bathroom was a tad tired, but it was clean so I really didn't have an issue with it. It's just a comment.

I booked this particular property based on a promotion I received in my email, however, when I called the hotel, the woman who took my call was rather snippy and told me she couldn't give me the rate in the promotion by calling the hotel and I would have to book at the hotel's rate, which was more than the email promotion. I think that is odd since they sent me a promotion - I should be able to get the same rate if I call directly. She also could not identify my club number from her computer (which I didn't have at my finger tips), but when I checked in, the front desk clerk immediately identified, and welcomed me, as a member. When i asked how she knew I was a member (given my experience on the phone) that she said, "oh, it shows up in my computer with your name." Not sure why the person on the phone, who also was at the hotel, couldn't identify my membership, but it just reconfirmed her snippy-ness. Maybe she was unhappy that she was working on New Years' Eve-Eve.

Everyone else at the hotel, however, was very friendly and professional.

I thought the common area/great room was quite charming with their fireplace lit. I love a fireplace!

Read More
Read Less

To sleep perchance to dream (Shakespeare)

By

January 11, 2017

Looking for a great hotel near Pittsburgh? Last Sunday, with 1000 miles behind me, my eyes were struggling to stay open. It was time to get off the road. The Holiday Inn Express in Cranberry, PA was the perfect answer to my need. A cozy comfortable bed in a quiet clean room provided hours of refreshing sleep, a wonderful hot shower invigorated me in the morning, and a delicious cup of coffee got my blood cells circulating again, and I was good to go.

Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
AndrewJ17602, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and for taking the time to let us know how your stay went! We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you on your long trip. We are glad we were able to provide you with everything you were looking for and got you back on the road refreshed and well rested! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Neat

By

January 04, 2017

Staff was friendly and customer oriented, check-in to check-out.
Facility was clean orderly and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn very very accommodating before and during our stay. They greeted us often and with a smile every time. They made sure we had adjoining rooms for our stay. This hotel was very clean and peaceful. We stayed here prior to a football game. We had plenty of time before the game and the 12pm checkout time was very convenient! It was much cheaper (1/3 of the cost) of the hotels closer to the field!!

We will definitely be recommending this Holiday Inn to others and will stay in them again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room Poor Breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good or excellent except for the breakfast that can best be described as POOR! We were very happy with the room, facility and staff but very disappointed with the breakfast. We have stayed at this facility at least ten times and this is clearly the worst breakfast expeience we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Cranberry Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We usually stop here on our way to Michigan from Baltimore. Holiday Inn Express in Cranberry is a great place to stay because it's clean, has a friendly staff, and it's close to the Turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
BillNavy71, Thank you so much for taking to time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests. We are so happy to hear that you are a loyal guest, and we want to take the time to thank you for that and let you know how much we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you so much for you kind words about our hotel and staff, we will make sure we pass it on to the staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip through the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

The facility was very close to the hospital where my husband was going for surgery and it saved 1 hr travel time the day of surgery

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
chjp47, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online and make us aware of your experience during your stay. We are so happy that we were able to make such a difficult day just a little bit easier. We are so happy you chose to stay with us and we are glad that we were able to accommodate you and your husband. We hope you stay with us again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Cigarette smoke in room.

By

December 20, 2016

club

Cigarette smoke in room. Cigarette smoke in room. Cigarette smoke in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
xyz123fgsfg, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and make us aware of your experience during your stay. We are so sorry that you experienced such an inconvenience during your stay with us. We are 100% smoke free but unfortunately not all guests follow our rules and we do enforce our no smoking policy if it is broken. If you would like to speak with a manager about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, please call us at 724-772-1000 ext 104. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value for the dollar; excellent location for my purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
cowboygib, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate hearing back from our guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to meet your needs. We hope you come back to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Satisifed

By

December 13, 2016

Totally satisfied. Clean, comfortable, had all the necessities, modern, up to date and nothing stuck out as to needing attention. With one exception. My bed was a bit lumpy and I didn't sleep well but it always takes me awhile to get used to a new bed, so that's probably the reason I didn't sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
OldLadyJ7, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy that our hotel met all of your needs and your were satisfied with your stay! We will make sure to pass on all the kind words to our staff. As far as the bed, we will make sure that maintenance takes a look at it to make sure everything is okay with the bed. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope that you stay with us again, next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 28, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, I recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Adude1957, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate getting the feedback from you. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to meet all your needs. Thank you for the kind words and we hope that you come back to see us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less