Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

well satisfied

By

August 03, 2016

club

good location; good hotel, great breakfast,quiet,friendly workers ,clean rooms,good parking a good local resterant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
hammer down, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to meet your needs. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest after a long drive

By

August 01, 2016

This was my family's second stay at this Holiday Inn Express during our vacation travel to Ohio. This is a well run and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Firelaw57, Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel, we appreciate hearing back from you. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you came back for a second time! We hope that you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Quick road trip to Pittsburg

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Truck gps no help, phone google maps found HI quick Called for a room
Awesome check in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
JANC-ON, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel online, we are happy to hear back about your stay. We are so glad you found us and found our hotel to be what you were looking for! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel with modern, clean, and comfortable rooms. Fast internet available. Plenty of nearby restaurant options.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
carine76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive. We are so happy that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable for your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good for travelers

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped here after a long day of driving. We were able to check in and then walk to a restaurant nearby. The room was comfortable. Only complaint was the bed was too soft for me. Otherwise, we had a good experience here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
travelingfool1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online and tell us a little bit about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient to your needs. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything was great!!! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Breakfast was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Murf46, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive from our guests. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds to be comfortable! We are glad you enjoyed our hot, complementary breakfast in the morning, we will make sure we pass on the positive comment to our breakfast attendant. Thank you again, and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive service

By

July 13, 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - would recommend highly to anyone who needs to stay in the Cranberry area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Judya3226, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you come back to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay!! Great service and staff, Clean, safe place to stay! Look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
wjm2016, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and letting us know about your stay. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Not up tp Hoiday Inn Express par

By

July 11, 2016

Nice place but not as nice as all the other HDIE I've stayed. There weren't any food servers. We had to ask the desk to fill the OJ dispenser and other items. The breakfast area was not as clean as others I've seen that were spotless. The staff seemed too busy to be bothered by guests. Overall, this particular inn was not up to par with all the others I've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
pinballbren, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so sorry about the lack of attendance at the breakfast bar, we will work harder in the future to make this a better experience. If you would like to discuss the inconveniences you experienced during your stay please do not hesitate to call management at 724-772-1000 ext 104.
Read More
Read Less

Hillbillies and "secure"

By

July 11, 2016

Guys drinking beer outside the hotel in the bench area, beer cans all over the place. This combined with outside doors that do not fully close made us not feel very comfortable at this location. The bathroom had a toilet seat that was cracked and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. If you would like to discuss this matter with a manager please call us, at 724-772-1000 ext 104. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

future visits

By

July 06, 2016

I travel on average 28 days a month. I always stay at the Holiday Inn. I choose to return because of the service and the cleanliness. Your hotel had above average food for breakfast. I travel to Mexico frequently and notice that the food is far superior than was is provided in the United States. For example, in Mexico they use fresh eggs and in the US they use processed egg mix. This is my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Ray914, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from you about your stay. Thank you for the kind words about our breakfast and cleaning staff. We thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience because the staff was great. They were helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
gejoe49, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate all the feedback we receive. Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff, we will make sure that we pass them on. We thank you again and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less