Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a super place to stay. Always make you feel at home and appreciated. Will always stay their on visits to area.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel . The quality always seems to be the same. Always enjoy the breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 18, 2017

The hotel is in a perfect location between Franklin and Oil City and the staff is very accommodating. The hot breakfast food seems a bit cold and not always flavorful, but they do offer quite a few selections to work on the menu.
The parking lot needs trees to provide shade on the cars (baking in the sun); and the bathroom could use a night light. Other than that, the beds are cozy and the TV selections are much improved.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when using the Sandy Creek Bike Trail

By

June 15, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel when we were in the area to ride the local bike trails. The hotel is a couple miles from an access point to the Sandy Creek Rail Trail, and close to a couple of restaurants and shopping venues. A very clean and quiet hotel (or at least quiet the weekend we were there). This appeared to be a relative new property and it had a nice exercise room and a small indoor pool. The hotel was typical Holiday Inn Express brand and it's nice to know what to expect when checking into the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Franklin exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

Overall fine, see previous comments .... The vending machine would not take my credit card or wasn't equipped to do so. The incident with the restaurant was embarrassing, but staff should investigate books in room. Grounds were beautiful. Room was comfortable. ...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the sticks.

By

May 31, 2017

club

The front desk people were great, but hotel is nice enough, but not great itself. BEST option I know about in the area, though.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

May 17, 2017

club

This Holiday inn is a great place to stay in the Franklin/Oil City area. It is always clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. I have stayed here numerous times and have never been disappointed in my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. everyone was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Receptionist was knowledgeable concerning the area and provided dinner suggestions

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 09, 2017

Your staff was very kind and personable. Everything was kept clean and there were no overflowing waste baskets.

Loved the shower. For once the shower heads are high up.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but price was high for the area

By

May 09, 2017

Walls are thin and you can hear the other people in the rooms next to you.

Read More
Read Less