Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

As normal my stay at the hotel was great. I have stayed at the hotel many times in the past for business reasons. The staff is always great and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good breakfast.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn, Franklin - Oil City is and easy choice when visiting Cranberry, PA. The Staff is friendly and accommodating to any needs you might have of the facilities or even just conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Halfway between Midwest and Washington D.C.

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent place to stop in between the Midwest and Washington. Clean, quiet, great customer service, friendly staff and excellent safe location. Complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi.
You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and nice rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was very helpful. Left my shoes in the closet and had them mailed back to me very quickly. Nice hotel very close to the hospital and convenient location for food, gas, and a Wal Mart (open 24 hours). Breakfast was good - especially the automatic pancake maker (love those). Only suggestion for improvement: USB ports for cell phone charging on night stands. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast spread

By

March 09, 2017

club

Staff was very warm and welcoming. Surprising amount of variety for free breakfast options. Indoor gym and pool clean and accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Friendly check in, beds were very comfortable, and great breakfast choices in the morning. Shower was nice plus we had a fridge and microwave. It was so nice staying here since a few weeks ago I stayed at a hotel in downtown Pittsburgh and it was awful. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Reit23, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad to meet your expectations. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 02, 2017

Overall, hotel staff is excellent and accommodating. Housekeeping could improve. I would recommend this hotel, as it is the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Was Fantastic!

By

February 01, 2017

Great rooms, great staff and very clean! I was very impressed with the fact that the staff at the hotel was so kind to a bunch of pre teen girls!! We were able to enjoy our stay and use the facilities for take out dinner and they played games in the lobby just enjoying each other!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Jen15, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Living

By

January 28, 2017

club

My job requires my workers and I to stay in hotels, 4 nights a week. Some weeks more. And for the price, (company pays so not really concerned) but Clean, nice atmospher, and the best breakfast on a constant basis, location to location. Your still more likely going to have a decent breakfast anywhere you stay at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jarrett, Thank you for choosing hour hotel to stay. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied. Clean , staff friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Mrs. Daydreamer, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Always choose Holiday Inn Express

By

January 23, 2017

We always stay in a HIE and we recommend to our friends as well. They have updated their hotels in recent years and its a great value for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear AG1300, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to have you with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms, easy to get to and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Keithsa, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less