Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 427 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Service and VERY CLEAN FACILITY

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hot tub after the miles hiked in the state parks was just what the doctor ordered!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable, price was adequate. Breakfast was good, and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds /great hot shower!

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was extremely pleased as soon as I entered the room. Room was spacious, beds were comfortable. Extra pillows were provided and they were very soft so a good nights sleep was guarenteed. There was plenty of hot water and a good shower head. The lobby and breakfast area were nicely decorated. Breakfast area was larger than most so you could relax and didn't feel rushed or crammed into a tiny area. All staff members were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Crawfordsville

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean Hotel. Nice Stay. Near Attica and Indianapolis Airport

Read More
Read Less

Best maintained hotel ever

By

March 13, 2017

club

I actually thought this hotel was new - it was in that great a condition. When asked, the hotel staff said it was about 8 years old. I travel a fair amount for business and this is, without a doubt, one of the cleanest and best maintained hotels I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Dean

By

March 13, 2017

On our way to Florida for vacation we stopped to rest for the night. Found a number of places to stay and chose this hotel based on past experiences as a traveler for outside Sales job. We were not disappointed in our choice. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

reliable stay

By

March 03, 2017

Have stayed in the past years and staff ,standards have stayed the same. Bathrooms are clean, but starting to show wear.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't sleep well

By

March 01, 2017

After a long day of travel, rest was a top priority. The heater just blew cold air all night so we turned it off making temperature regulation impossible. Then theread was loud hammering in the morning because a floor tile in the ice and vending room right next to us was being chipped out and replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Had a relaxing and comfortable night!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We had two rooms with family and enjoyed the pool area for the kids. We slept well, had nice clean room and bathroom and had no problems during our stay. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Wabash College Visit

By

February 27, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel while my son made an overnight visit to Wabash College, which is just a short distance away from the hotel.

Although I was told the hotel was at full capacity, I often had the feeling that i was practically alone there. It was quiet.

It was pleasant and clean. I did not take advantage of the hot breakfast due to diet restrictions, however there was a variety of foods available when I got my coffee! I did notice that the pancake machine was not working. Might have been a disappointment to those traveling with children.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and reliable

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Having been a returning customer, expected a good stay and got it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

Newer building, very clean, comfortable and modern. Staff is attentive and helpful. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Castle13, We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and clean stay with us. We are always thrilled to hear when a guest is able to have a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure to Crawfordsville!! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less