Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 365 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Another Great Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

The room was clean and well stocked, the room was nice and cool.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, clean hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel for a few nights while checking out the Shades Park. It was clean, the staff were wonderful and we had a great time. We'd definately would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great hotel, good all round stay at a very clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

We used our Reward points to stay one night at this hotel. It is very clean, nice staff and located close to interstate. The room had everything one would need for a one night stay, including comfortable beds. An added bonus was free use of the laundry facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
C&JF- We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us as well as use your reward points. We strive to make sure each guest is able to have a nice and clean experience with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

If you are in Crawfordsville IN stay here!

We have stayed three times before and each time the hotel was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Had no issues whatsoever with this hotel. Made the reservation by phone, while traveling, and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

stay was ok

By

July 25, 2016

club

Pool was down for maintenance. Pancake machine was broken. Our room wasn't cleaned when we left for the day. We had two very small trash cans in our room with 5 people in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as we appreciate all reviews. We do apologize that our pool was down as that is not a normal practice with us, as well as the pancake machine. I will make sure to discuss your room with our Executive Housekeeper. Again, I apologize and I hope that if you are ever back in our area, you will come back to see us and let us prove to you that these are important issues to us and that we value our guests and their satisfaction above anything else. Thank you, Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seriously pet friendly

By

July 24, 2016

club

This facility obviously did not begrudge the presence of my rather large dog. I was given a ground floor room near the door, the expanse of grass behind the building was great, and I was even asked if my dog had been comfortable.!! Even the extra charge for having the dog was reasonable. I appreciate very much the attitude and understanding exhibited here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
jes938- We are so happy to hear that you and your loving companion were able to enjoy a nice stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Thank you so much for your kind review. Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

polyester sheets

By

July 21, 2016

club

sleazy sheets spoiled the entire night. Poor quality polyester. Plus thick foam pillows were no good for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
jamaica7- Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you didn't have a great experience with us. We strive for guest satisfaction and hate to see a guest that is not satisfied with their stay here with us. If you would like to reach out to me directly to speak about the foam pillows and polyester sheets I would be more than happy to do so as we have the IHG Standard pillows and sheets; the pillows are not foam and the sheets are 45% Polyester and 55% Cotton, per the IHG Brand. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager 765.323.4575
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Good value for the price. Comfortable rooms. Like being able to get a hot breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
bae51- We are pleased to hear that you were able to receive a good value for the price paid. We always appreciate hearing how comfortable our rooms are as well as guest enjoying the breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 17, 2016

Our stay was pretty good. The two best things about this hotel are the pillows and the breakfast. I would recommend the hotel to fellow travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
nitajean3- Thank you so much for your most recent review with us. We appreciate knowing that you were able to enjoy your stay with us as well as your family visit. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Nikki Chase General Manager
Read More
Read Less

maior variedade no café

By

July 12, 2016

O café da manha poderia ter mais variedade nos pratos quentes e frios

Read More
Read Less