Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 652 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable poor breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything was spot on apart from the breakfast - the hot food was of a poor quality although the coffee was ok

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located for Gatwick Airport, Crawley Town Centre and is good value for money. Though I was fortunate to book my stay before the car park charge was introduced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Gatwick Airport

By

August 08, 2016

Stayed at this hotel on way back from a short break ready to pick up family members from an early morning flight at Gatwick. Room clean and comfortable (only one soft pillow) and were not disturbed at all during the night as suggested by other reviews. Breakfast as expected and only took 12 minutes to drive to Gatwick at 7.30am. Overall excellent value for money and suited our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Nice rooms, good facilities, good sleep. Bar area is nice, but limited in terms of on draft beers. However, good selection of bottled beverages available.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

August 06, 2016

Clean, good value, plenty of parking and a short walk into town. Only let down slightly by check-in staff not recognising my Gold membership and unable to add my points to my account (I did this online later). I would have no hesitation staying here for business or leisure when flying out of Gatwick airport.

Read More
Read Less

Go out for breakfast.

By

August 02, 2016

Breakfast was disgusting. Sausages were indescribable and duty manager didn't actually care much about my complaint. Customer services haven't helped much and an email directly to the hotel has gone unanswered and it has been well over a week.

Top class hotel? I think not.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Sausagelover Thank You for sharing your feedback with us, Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences occurred during your stay. i am very keen on get a direct contact with you. please contact me back on reception@hiexpresscrawley.co.uk for more details. Best Regards Islam Ibrahim Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I wa very impressed with the staff. They werer all very helpful and very customer focused.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear nmistry4545 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. myself and my team are so much appreciated for your genuine comment.it is such a big motivation for the whole team. we will be happy to welcome you back soon in our hotel.. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

August 02, 2016

club

Our third visit to this hotel and would recommend it to anyone needing a hotel in this area. Comfortable room and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Cupido, Thank you for sharing your review with us.i am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are recommending our hotel for anyone who needs a hotel. once again thank you for loyalty as IHG guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon Sincerely Islam Ibrahim Guest Service manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and service!

By

July 27, 2016

We had a quick one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick on our way home to Canada and it was exactly what we needed. Clean, comfortable and friendly! Breakfast included was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear lee4444, Thank you for taking the time to post your review.i am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us ,i will share your feedback with the rest of the team to meet and exceed our guests expectations as you are expecting from Holiday Inn express .i look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and cost effective. This is the second time I have stayed at this property and not been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 25, 2016

club

Would recomend this hotel. Rooms are good size. Very clean. Slightly noisey outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ms_J Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so pleased you liked our rooms size and cleanliness . We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Overall a good hotel but rooms should be at a comfortable temp when interring the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 02, 2016
Dear Aviaconsult, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room temperature. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less