Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 958 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Okay for a one night stay

By

October 18, 2017

Check in was a bit chaotic as a coach party had just arrived!
Hotel is central to Crawley and was ideal for our purpose which was a one night stay after a family function in Crawley during the day. Our room was okay and what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, as we have stayed in several, however the types of rooms varied and some of our friends had rooms which were a bit tired and had older style bathrooms.
The area where the breakfast food is set out is quite compact and becomes crowded when more than half a dozen people are there at once. The food was reasonable and the staff worked hard to try to replenish the hot items and to keep the tables clear and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

October 14, 2017

Damen und Herren sehr hilfsbereit
Aufgrund stornierter Flüge konnte ich kostenlose Telefonate führen
Das ist ein super Service
Da wir auch ein neues Zimmer buchen mussten für eine Nacht habe ich online natürlich auch ein Holiday Inn Zimmer gebucht
Im Holiday Inn Gatwick

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

A pleasant and friendly greeting, services that you would expect, only room for improvment is the bathroom, which felt very tired and had grout missing from between tiles, although it looked tired, it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

October 14, 2017

No hot water in the room from either the sink or shower, when mentioned to reception nothing was done as to say you are here for only one night , does it matter. Noise all night coming from the corridors again nothing done by reception. I stay in IHG hotels all the time and this seems to be the worse one
I would like my points refunded please as a form of an apology.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2017

club

Arrived late from the airport, it is really convenient to get there using the public bus which stops just outside the hotel. The room was good size, large comfy bed with nice soft pillow. Breakfast was alright but a little confusing as to whether the coffee was free or £1.50 according to a sign that noone paid attention too.

Read More
Read Less

Hi express

By

October 13, 2017

Busy hotel nice friendly and welcoming staff clean and tidy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

October 12, 2017

club

Perfect location for access to airport, and great deal for stay and park

Read More
Read Less

Good steak let down a little bit by breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed with your chain a number of times and very happy.

Especially like the value of having the breakfast and incorporated into the price and I've never before had any problems with the breakfast. On this occasion the serving had a number of issues. Mainly the food seems to be getting out out in small batches equivalent to the estimated arrival of guests. Totally understandable however the food is Grown out generally particularly the eggs and the bacon and the sausages for not being kept warm as the light has gone out from underneath on the shooting candle. We notify do they start serving food promptly said they were address the problem. Understandably the sausages which were there were cold with the heating candle had gone out. On being told they replaced them with more fresh sausages removing the Old but the results of which was everybody had their breakfast in stages as and when items arrived so when we first attending the breakfast buffet we both had the eggs and the remaining bacon pieces together with what we found were cold sausages. Then more eggs arrived so we had just them by themselves then we'll bacon arrived likewise and etc for the meal was not coordinated which reduced it's enjoyability. Also let two people rushing frightened as soon as they arrived at the quantities prepared when sufficient for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

H inn Gatwick

By

October 12, 2017

Good hotel for the price. Clean. Staff were pleasant. Breakfast was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 11, 2017

club

My stay here was quite nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was central to my business appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Gatwick

By

October 11, 2017

Just a few miles from Gatwick Airport with a Harvester next door.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel

By

October 08, 2017

Worst holiday inn I've stayed in. The breakfast was terrible. Bananas were black and the serving counters dirty. Staff didn't seem interested

Read More
Read Less