Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 761 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good and convienent

By

February 23, 2017

Good location with plenty of parking. Good front of desk staff very efficient check in

Read More
Read Less

An awful stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Poor service, poor food, poor stay overall, thank God the company made up for it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Well situated, quiet, clean and good value. Friendly staff in reception and room service.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very pleasant stop on a Long Weekend visit to see our Grandson for his birthday celebration.
Hotel is convenient friendly and affordable for us.
The car parking charge was new.

Will definitely use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Commutable bed not many amenities on site but was fair for what I paid

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

Powdered eggs used badly presented and very limited choice compared to other

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great bed and clean room . No room service available, or in house restaurant. But a Harvester restaurant across the hotel.
Breakfast needs improving. Not much choice especially on the hot section. Parking charge is not included in the cost, and needs to be reiterated prior to booking. Decent place for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good but service poor

By

February 17, 2017

I was kept waiting at reception while receptionist dealt with another customer's problem. I was with two children and it was late so not very good service.

Also we had an early flight and was told we could not get any breakfast, even though it suppose to be included - not good service at all.

Temperature in room was uncomfortable, unable to control the temperature, and air conditioning was noisy

Key card kept failing and needed to be reset

No evening meal was available, had to pay for expensive meal in pub next door

No breakfast available so had to pay for expensive breakfast at the airport

Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

February 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice to see staff in company uniform, only draw back staying here is the additional cost of 7.00 pounds for the car park which is a let down, TV in the room out dated could do with updating to a 40" due to the size of the room

Read More
Read Less

Disruptive and issues

By

February 15, 2017

When staying at this hotel, there was a lot of issue with regards to the other guests staying in the hotel. There was no effort from staff to contain this or assist in moving to correct the issue.
Bedsheets dirty and lack of refreshments available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Morning Mr Shiner, Further to my colleague Islam’s email to you dated 15/02/17 I would like to inform you the reason why we had a problem of noise during your stay. I was working the night shift and was handling this issue personally. One of the room was creating problems with other guests by making noise and knocking on other room’s door. When I received the complaint about, I spoke to the guest in that room and ask them to be quite and not disturb other guests. Failing that, I will have to ask them to leave the hotel. When they did not stop, after repeated contact from me and other guests complaining as well, I called the police. Police arrived within 5 minutes and escorted them out of the hotel. I do regret that you had to face this inconvenience and I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service. On occasions like this when we have done what we can from our side and the problem persists, we have to call the police and seek their help. We have investigated the bed sheet that day and have spoken to the relevant staff members who were working that shift. I do apologize for this inconvenience. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

If you would like to have other guest knocking on your door at 1am and guest running up the corridor stay here
Rude staff that are doing breakfast then this is the hotel for you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Morning Mr Shiner, Further to my colleague Islam’s email to you dated 15/02/17 I would like to inform you the reason why we had a problem of noise during your stay. I was working the night shift and was handling this issue personally. One of the room was creating problems with other guests by making noise and knocking on other room’s door. When I received the complaint about, I spoke to the guest in that room and ask them to be quite and not disturb other guests. Failing that, I will have to ask them to leave the hotel. When they did not stop, after repeated contact from me and other guests complaining as well, I called the police. Police arrived within 5 minutes and escorted them out of the hotel. I do regret that you had to face this inconvenience and I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service. On occasions like this when we have done what we can from our side and the problem persists, we have to call the police and seek their help. We have investigated the breakfast service that day and have spoken to the relevant staff members who were working that shift. I do apologize for this inconvenience and would like to reiterate our offer of 50% for one night during your next stay. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value and quality sleep

By

February 13, 2017

club

I travel a lot and have just changed hotel chain allegiance with a great and surprising success. It does everything well. It's not the final word in luxury, but you certainly couldn't fault any aspect of the hotel, staff or stay.

Read More
Read Less