Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 788 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Another comfortable stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Never disappointed with the HIX Crawley apart from the breakfast service! There were no forks to be found, we had to ask twice and eventually were given some. Also no fresh fruit or flavoured yoghurt available. I'd love to give top marks but the breakfast service let's it down every time. Come on IHG give me the chance to give you top marks!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 28, 2017

Great breakfast

Good warm room.

Great staff

Good value

Read More
Read Less

Good stay near LGW Airport

By

March 27, 2017

Good location near LGW Airport in Crawley, easy access, clean and fresh rooms, good pub next door. Pleasant for a couple of nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good location

By

March 27, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I stay here 4 nights a week and have been staying here for over a year now.

Great location, comfortable rooms, great hotel for an express and also having the Harvester pub just across the car park.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Ideal forbusiness. Close to airport and buses. Good priced.bteakfast to be imptoved

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great stay again. We love this hotel as it is on a bus route from Gatwick Airport with stops opposite the road. Very friendly staff made checking in and out efficient. Lovely rooms with king sized beds. Good Value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed comfort. SOME staff poor, some staff great.

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was very, very friendly. Check out was poor and the mattress was as soft as a waterbed.

Read More
Read Less

Could be so much better

By

March 24, 2017

We stayed here prior to an early morning flight and for that purpose it is very convenient.
The late check in was very efficient and friendly but the inaccurate check in systems did not recognise my PLATINUM status recording me as GOLD despite this having been corrected in the IHG Rewards system. Sadly the room was very disappointing even for a budget hotel. The bed had the softest, most uncomfortable mattress we have ever experienced and the toilet was badly stained and unclean although we did not notice that until we used it prior to going to bed and too late to point out.
The hotel was very quiet and breakfast was quick and good.
Check out was again disappointing as we stood at the desk for some time before the busy receptionist acknowledged our presence - she appeared to be the manager.

Read More
Read Less

Working nights

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Working nights means I needed quality uninterrupted sleep during the day which I got even though the hotel is so central with a main road running round it. The room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. The food in the harvester opposite was fabulous and only the breakfast in the hotel was a bit basic but was enough for me as I was going to sleep anyway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nothing special but did the job

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room good as usual, comfy bed and pillows, shame about the bathroom fan going all night, need earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Not very big choice at breakfast, few cooked items and continental consisted of a few croissants or muffins - no cold cuts so not really continental! Okay if you like cereal and toast, but as much as you wanted of everything including tea and coffee. Functional stay rather than a destination.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, no frills

By

March 21, 2017

club

Unfortunately the stay was coloured by having a room by a generator, or similar droning motor, and by having neighbours who partied well into the early hours. We managed to get another room, but it is no fun to move rooms at 2.30am!

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

March 18, 2017

Comfy bed, very clean and quiet. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less