Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 778 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good value, no frills

By

March 21, 2017

club

Unfortunately the stay was coloured by having a room by a generator, or similar droning motor, and by having neighbours who partied well into the early hours. We managed to get another room, but it is no fun to move rooms at 2.30am!

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

March 18, 2017

Comfy bed, very clean and quiet. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good overall stay but it can be noisy if you are in an outer room due to hotel being in the middle of an island and the road can be at room level. Harvester on site for dinner, breakfast the usual offering a continental plus type. Parking is also charged at £7. Super sized beds and shower only in bathroom. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with easy access and parking. Hotel itself is as you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Will use again

Read More
Read Less

stress free

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staying before flying out of Gatwick Airport staff were very good and booked an early morning taxi for us. Also staying on our return.

Read More
Read Less

Staffs knowledge

By

March 12, 2017

club

The staff were very well briefed regarding cross contamination of gluten foods

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Stayed overnight before catching a flight home. Great location, lovely modern rooms and comfortable beds. We stayed in a recently refurbished room..very tastefully done.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for a dance competition. We had friends who stayed in a cheaper hotel but had really good breakfast with great choices. The breakfast was poor with the same food each day, very limited choice and stale croissants.

My daighter's bed was very uncomfortable. My bed was comfortable and shower good.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with convenient transportation links

By

March 08, 2017

Good hotel with restaurant on site. Great transportation link to the airport with local bus and Three Bridge railway station. Not a bad choice once you learn your way around.

Breakfast is less satisfactory but it is all the usual set up.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 06, 2017

Just would be better if the shuttle bus were not advertised as such, as it was not a shuttle bus, there is just a public bus stop over the road.

Good value parking for a short holiday though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

I'm a gold IHG member and it was great that they realised that.
Hotel overall I'd say Is 4/5 star. Very good price per night. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times, it is in an excellent central location and is superb value for money. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was huge and very comfortable. The free breakfast could be improved.

Read More
Read Less