Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quite

By

February 18, 2017

This hotel is very quite offering a good chance to relax.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff should be willing to inform guest of any discount they might have to offer

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Cannot go wrong with a stay here. Clean, cozy, and comroftable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Fresh breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

On business this time but would stay on vacation here too. Really clean and comfortable with a friendly and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spa/Hot Tub

By

February 06, 2017

Great hot tub...perfect temp..powerful output. Water did really shoot out everywhere...but loved it! Good breakfast, and really lovely hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Worse part was trying to get into property and out with no traffic light. Was great having a Cracker Barrel Restaurant right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

February 05, 2017

Overall the hotel and rooms were adequate, tho typically not large. The food choices at breakfast were for the typically overweight American, loaded with sat. fat and cholesterol. There were bananas, hard not tasty apples, and soggy oatmeal (probably quick oats). Wife and I are plant based and there was little to chew on. Some whole wheat toast. No potatoes.
Here we got what we paid for.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 13, 2017
Hi Ronnie, Thanks for choosing us for your business needs and leaving feedback. It is nice to know that our property and the rooms met your expectations. Also, I am glad that considering your overall experience, you were able to find enough value in our pricing. However, it is unfortunate to learn that our breakfast options were not to your liking. I respect your comments and appreciate you sharing them. Please know that I am sharing this with our hotel owners and management for reference and proper evaluation. Again, I thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to host one of your travels again in the area. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Jan stay

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything working and comfortable as always, Staff is very helpful All Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

This hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok. The only 2 things that bothered me, the bed was not comfortable. Also, do not expect a late check out even though you are a member of the IHG club!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Over all good but breakfast could be better. The staff is first rate and the place is convenient to several eating astabments

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

January 20, 2017

I found this hotel and it's personnel to be first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but the Front Desk

By

January 19, 2017

Last time I stayed at this hotel the experience was really good. However, this time the feeling is different. The only time they had good customer service was the first night. The customer service at the Front Desk was so bad that I had to look for them at the breakfast area because they were eating instead of paying attention to the counter. What was worse is that they then went on to complain on why was I inquiring on any charges on my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for reaching out to me regarding your experience with the hotel. I would like to further discuss this issue so that I can get a better understanding of whom you were interacting with during your stay. I pride myself on having a staff that goes above and beyond with customer service and I would like to opportunity to investigate this further. Would you mind reaching out to me via email @ chiex.gm@gmail.com? I need a few details before I can get to the bottom of this problem. Thank you in advance, and I assure you this is not typical of the experience of the majority of people who stay with us.
Read More
Read Less