Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

awesome hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

Staff was great, the entire hotel was super clean, price was ballpark to what I was expecting, not high and not low. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and stay.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Outstanding job and customer service with a hurricane coming..

Read More
Read Less

Crestview front desk

By

October 16, 2017

The front desk young lady was wonderful. We came in late , tired and maybe a bit cranky. She was a charm. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff never informed me that I had to state any discounts at time of booking. The person at the disk when I checked out was very rude when I brought up the subject of a military discount. She would not even look at the note the desk person wrote on my check-in sheet stating that I should receive a military discount. She only stated that I had to have the discount applied at time of booking. I was never asked when I made the reservation if I had any discounts that would apply.

Read More
Read Less

Crestview Fl Holiday Inn Express

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

i stayed at the Crestview FL Holiday Express for two nights, we were forced to leave Fort Walton Beach due to Hurricane Nate. This hotel is a new version with improvements over the standard model. The bathroom is really high class with very nice fixtures, the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast area was great, the layout and food offerings were also great.
I have few negatives about the design of the rooms , the LCD screen was too small for the room, these things are cheap, There is a separated area with a full sized sofa facing a blank wall with a tall mirror, great place for a TV to sit on the sofa and watch TV. The closet for the room is very small, much smaller than normal, one last comment the very nice desk provided is up against the AC unit so sitting at the desk while the AC is running is impossible (this is a common problem in hotel rooms).

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Nate Stay

By

October 10, 2017

Was in town for a wedding and hurricane Nate showed up. Staff was stressed but very professional. Lights went out for a couple of hours, due to the hurricane, staff stayed calm and professional. I asked for a late check out waiting to see what the weather was going to do and the staff said no problem and to just let them know if we needed more time. Have a wonderful stay!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

White

By

October 10, 2017

Staff was very nice and check in was so fast. We were driving to Destin and met up with family here. The rest was great with no noise. We stayed there last year as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on the way to Florida vacation

By

October 04, 2017

club

Really excellent experience at this hotel. Making the reservation as easy and pleasant, checkin was quick and efficient, with very professional staff handling both. Facilities were in excellent condition and just what we needed for our overbite stay. Will stay there again on our next trip to Florida!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

October 04, 2017

Wonderful stay at the Crestview Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

Stay was very comfortable, clean, great beds, with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Destin bound!!

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk attendant was a blast. Very fun spirited and knew what she was doing. Check in was so quick!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 01, 2017

club

Employees provided excellent customer service. Suite was large and clean and quiet. Pillows and mattress could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less