Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Relaxing

By

March 27, 2017

Nice clean room with a comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Conveniently located to the highway and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

okaloosa

By

March 27, 2017

club

I always stay at Hampton or Garden Inn..I never thought of Holiday Inn Express...I am glad I stayed at the property, It opened my possibilities now when I travel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable poor service

By

March 23, 2017

club

I left necklace that had sentimental value to me in bathroom. I remember leaving it and not returning to obtain it. The fault is mine entirely. However, I do have a problem with staff that found it and decided to keep rather than turn in to lost and found. To us, a hotel, restaurant, etc is only as strong as their weakest link. However, in this case, the staff chose to keep something that didn't belong to them rather than turn it in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Best staff I've seen in a long time. Would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 19, 2017

club

Just greatplace to stay in a pinch drove down Roback the next day not a bad place to stay at all loved it great bed

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

March 16, 2017

Great place to stop on the way through the panhandle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Interesting little town to visit

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were just doing a stop-over on a long drive. Easy off the Interstate. Great staff and efficient check-in/out. Hotel was clean and quite.
Neat little town. Hideaway Pizza was worth the visit. Really good. There's also a refinery downtown that looks worth visiting if you have a couple spare hours before 5pm.
Be careful of the traffic at 4pm! Never seen so many cars trying to get out of town on the main thruway. Little bitty town - but, apparently a lot of military/manufacturing folks traverse the main road. Nothing bad - just interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn Express

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything was as I expected from Holiday Inn Express.
No surprised, good food, good clean room, good staff, only problem is price. Easy access to all amenities. Centrally located and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great shower, and cool parking elevators.

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean. The shower was powerful and easy to operate. First hotel that I ever stayed in whose elevators auto parked on the first floor ... waiting for you when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay would stop there again if going that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. People were nice and helpful with everything. Rooms were clean. Beds sleep good. Decent breakfast. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Great services great sleep

By

February 28, 2017

club

We always look for a Holiday Inn Express... they are our go to for quick trips!

Read More
Read Less