Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 411 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice rooms and great service

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff from the front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and food service are very nice. I stay at many IHG hotels for work to rack up points for free stays. I have been really happy.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable room and bedding

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great stay, relaxing and very comfortable bedding and clean room. It does not feel like an Express Hotel. I would like to see the rooms have larger TV's

Read More
Read Less

Quiet area

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room was very clean and quiet.The house keeping staff did not leave additional coffee in our suite. Traffic light to main road would help, turning left (north) is a nightmare. A balcony in suite would be have great view out back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great nights reat

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Excellent stay, good service. The beds are always comfortable and there are enough pillows. Clean well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom cleanliness

By

April 10, 2017

club

The bathroom needed severe attention. It was dirty. The tub shower had mold all around it. The hair dryer did not work. Have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express's as it is my hotel of choice. But was very unhappy to see the quality of room I received for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good safe location. Very clean hotel and a wonderful staff. Exceeded my needs in all areas. The breakfast was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. The staff members were friendly and
Knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Excellent facilities, impressive decor, comfortable room and lobby area, and outstanding continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Newer hotel, no issues with the room. Staff was very helpful. Everything was neat

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite room comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

The staff was friendly n helpful. .the lobby was clean the rooms were clean. I slept good n check out wasn't a problem...I was on my motorcycle n they allowed me to park close to front door. I felt my bike would be safe their, felt good with the parking of my motorcycle. To me that was important.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay after a long drive to our from Floriday

By

April 05, 2017

club

Very courteous staff at check in. Took the time to knowledge that I was an IHG member. Gave me recommendations on local restaurants that would deliver to my room. Breakfast in the morning was great. Plenty of options to choose from. Overall, for me after a long drive from Ft. Myers, on my way home to Texas, it was a great stay!! Thanks, Crestview Holiday Inn Express and Suites!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service and comfort

By

April 04, 2017

club

Hotel looks great from the outside and continues inside, staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Pool and Jacuzzi was a nice addition. When we came down for breakfast, wow, at the selection. We will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less