Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Last stop before home.

By

August 04, 2016

The drive and stay in Florida was very short as we were looking for property to buy in Destin area. Three days for the whole trip and over 1,000 miles each way. I needed a great place to rest my head and found your place more than relaxing. The staffers you have are very professional and helpful too. If in the area again I will use your place to laid down at.
Thank you all for everything and making our trip down great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thanks you so much for the compliments on our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We do hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2016

Staff went above and beyond. Great place to stay. Good Breakfast. Clean hotel. Room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. That you found it clean and comfortable and that you thought the staff was excellent as well! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

August 03, 2016

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. the room was clean and the employees were courteous and hard working.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are very pleased to hear that your first stay at a Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one and that you found our hotel to be to your liking and our staff as well. We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

room perfect

By

August 03, 2016

excellent, and the area easy to find...lots of traffic, but once on the grounds, easy to maintain what had been done; room perfect, food excellent, and service wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great stop to Orlando! Excellent folks made it a must stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and most especially that you were happy with our staff here! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

All Went Well

By

July 28, 2016

club

Staff was great and friendly. Everything was great and would recommend to anyone passing through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and will let our staff know of your compliment. We are also happy that you would recommend us to others and we hope to see you again if you are ever in the area yourself!
Read More
Read Less

travel

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was clean , neat and adequately served our travel needs. Only suggestions are a larger hot tub (or one specifically for children), and a mix of firmer pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are so very glad to hear that our hotel met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. I will relay your suggestions to the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!!

By

July 09, 2016

club

Abbey checked me in. I was able to get on the elevator and get straight into my room. In and out so quickly without long walks. They were very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will let Abby know that you complimented her. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on the way to our vacation destination to rest up for the night. My kids slept on the regular bed and reported no issues. My wife and I slept on the fold out couch bed, and it was like sleeping on a gravel road. Worn out and way uncomfortable. We all ate the complimentary breakfast, and it was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Crestview, Florida. We are very sorry that you found the couch bed to be uncomfortable, we will look in to the issue and see what can be done to help with this.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was helping my daughter pack up and move and just needed somewhere to sleep for the night before driving out with the moving van the next morning. I didn't get in until after 8:00 that night but the room was very clean, well provisioned and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the eggs and sausage were hot. Express checkout made it a fast and easy exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast and housekeeping know that you found the room in great condition and comfortable! We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent experience. Breakfast could have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! If you have any specific thoughts on how we can improve our breakfast we would love to have you call our front desk and let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Travelling

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Travelling on our way to Cocoa beach and this was our stop for the day. The staff at the front desk was great and very helpful. The hotel was nice and very clean no complaints the room was good and there was an indoor pool that we enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff to be pleasant and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub!
Read More
Read Less