Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 391 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good nights rest

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and nice room. Third floor with balcony

Read More
Read Less

Crewe 2017

By

May 22, 2017

A smart and clean hotel, however, the juice machine at breakfast could be a bit more consistent as both times recently the orange juice was too watery.

Over all though worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good for train!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, easy walk to station. Room hotter than the sun!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn,Crewe.

By

May 19, 2017

As stated in my customers report,no faults with room,,bed,breakfast or staff.A VERY GOOD establishment withi
n the IHG.Will always source other Holiday Inn Hotels when in a different location.D.Fildes.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Have stayed before and would recommend. Great staff, nice rooms and near Station.

Read More
Read Less

Crewe

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel is old and tired and the staff are not aware of ihg rewards visitors. Air con in room did not work . Staff seemed very young and lacking in charm or knowledge. Room change was dealt with well but to one where heat was unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Crewe Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Good basic hotel. Would stay there again. Holiday Inns are generally better than Premier Inns and this one is one I would recommend if you want a reasonably priced hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good cheap room

By

May 15, 2017

club

Will stay again, the staff could be a little more happy but other than that everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Crewe

By

May 15, 2017

Great hotel, location, amenities and professional staff - definitely recommend this hotel for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very tired hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel may have been good a few decades ago but it's very fun down. Rooms are clean but your lucky if all the lights will work. Staff are friendly but not overly exuberant to make your stay more than it could be

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stopover

By

May 11, 2017

Needed to be in the Wales/Salop border early next morning and this was an excellent choice, easy to find from the Mway, parking simple, good nights sleep, price acceptable.
Holiday Inn provide again

Read More
Read Less

Dancing in the showers

By

May 11, 2017

club

We booked 2 twin-bedded rooms but, unfortunately, there were none available when we arrived and were given 2 wheelchair accessible rooms instead. This gave us spacious bathrooms but both had showers with a peculiar feature. After 12 seconds of lovely hot water the temperature suddenly plunged to cold for a few seconds before reverting to hot water again. With this pattern repeating I soon learned to dart around the cubicle in time to the temperature.

Read More
Read Less