Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 423 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    39

HI ex crewe

By

July 26, 2017

club

Staff are good shame they don't have the facilities to match.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for a short stay

By

July 26, 2017

this is an adequate hotel but breakfast is not vegetarian friendly

Read More
Read Less

Crewe night

By

July 25, 2017

club

Adequate hotel for our needs next to Maccey D,s. Rooms ok for one night. Free parking. Evening meal poor. Breakfast okay. Check in and staff good. Hotel needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good hotel, recommend for price. Clean and tidy, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Consistent service and facilities

By

July 23, 2017

club

This was a useful stop for one night to break up a long journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

Pleased with cleanliness and standard of room. Excellent price. Enjoyed our stay and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Crewe stay

By

July 16, 2017

for a business hotel having no internet is a no no!

Read More
Read Less

Express Visit

By

July 15, 2017

club

late check-in and early check out but a good stay overall -very impressed by the breakfast as we were disappointed at the last holiday inn express we used - room was very comfortable with a comfy bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in

By

July 15, 2017

club

Check in was OK. Room air conditioning very noisy, like an old rusty fan with a knackered bearing screeching all night. The bath towel had a brown smear down it, reminded me of the old terry nappy.

As I had arrived late, I ate out and as soon as I came back I went straight to bed.

The mattress and pillow were fine and apart from squeaking floor boards, my sleep was not too disturbed.

As I work up, decided a nice cup of tea was required, well it would have been fine, as there were clean cups, plenty of tea, coffee, sugar and milk, just missed one essential item, a kettle.

Ok no tea, decided to get showered and dressed (avoiding the stained towel) went down for breakfast, it was 6:00 am. A signed said, not open till 6:30am. Well no one was at reception or in the dining area, so I decided to make my way to the brew machine. Got a latte, very nice.

Went to sit down and the dining room chair, looked like someone has wet themselves on it. So badly stained I decided to avoid that one. and luckily as I was the only person there , I had a choice of chairs to choose from. On checking out, I asked to see if the address on the bill could could be changed.

The guy on reception had not been trained and did not know how to do it. He suggested I leave my email and it will be sent to me that day. It is now 3 days and the email still not arrived.

I stay in many hotels around the UK and some of these are Holiday Inns. Usually they are excellent, that is why I choose them, on this occasion it has to be the worst I encountered, the standard of care and attention to detail seemed non existent - it is as if everyone has just given up.

Sorry to say - really not good and still waiting for the email.

Read More
Read Less

Crewe hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

There were quite a few problems with my room but otherwise average

Read More
Read Less

Another Dodgey Stay

By

July 07, 2017

I had a large comfortable room during this stay which was better than previous stays. unfortunately the shower had no hot water which resulted in a very unpleasant experience. I did inform the staff member of this as I checked out but he did not seem overly interested and I guess by the lack of any feedback he wasn't!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and no hassle

By

July 06, 2017

club

Some really good points to this hotel, a quick check-in, a nice big comfortable room on the top floor and a good breakfast selection for the price. The orange juice was a bit watered down but that was the only gripe :)

Read More
Read Less