Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 304 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good overall, some areas for improvement

By

September 26, 2016

Staff and room were excellent, although the quality of the breakfast was lacking and the hotel could do with a proper restaurant area as there is nothing nearby except McDonalds or a 15 walk into town.

The air con was either on or off, so could really do with an intelligent way of heating/cooling as and when it needs to.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible food, fine otherwise

By

September 24, 2016

Decent sized room and bed, but food was terrible (I tried both breakfast and dinner, both tasted cheap and stale)

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit

By

September 24, 2016

An enjoyable visit to the area and the hotel. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location next to train station

By

September 15, 2016

club

Staff were very welcoming on our arrival. Check in was easy and the staff advised us of a great Indian in town. Hotel room was clean and of good size.

Read More
Read Less

Very handy

By

September 13, 2016

Great location, really nice staff and free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

BIG COMFY BEDS

By

September 13, 2016

Arrived on Friday evening for a one night stay with my sister.
Had requested a twin room
We were given a large corner room with two king size beds ... a large balcony and great bathroom.

We needed to get a good nights sleep as we were taking part in the "tough mudder" challenge the following morning.

Had an early night after watching a movie and slept really well

coffee and tea in the room before we left as we had an early start - hotel had put on a cold breakfast for us but we were running late and did not go down for this.
would recommend and use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

September 10, 2016

Check in was slow, and no recognition for membership. Booked two rooms, one was a twin room, one double, both were twins.
The beds were not comfortable, and very old and poor quality, not good for a good nights rest.
Parked the car and needed to leave and found that an Enterprise van from the hire company on site had blocked me in.
Room was clean, good location for work I was doing, and friendly staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and Enterprise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

In generale un buon soggiorno

By

September 06, 2016

Albergo molto buono.
Personale molto professionale ma anche cordiale e comunque sempre a disposizione.
Ristorante con menu molto limitato.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Generally poor!

By

September 06, 2016

club

old rooms, stank of cigarette smoke, stains on the floor and bed, very few choices for breakfast, drinks machines not working and food had a crust from being left out so long.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable stay but issues found

By

September 05, 2016

club

Disappointing response to issue raised which was not rectified 5 days after reporting. Whole stay prepaid 3 months in advance but informed that overpayment could not be refunded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Modern Fresh Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

I stayed here on business and required a quiet room. The room met my expectations. It was a warm day, the A/C was nice and cold. Shower facility was good.
Breakfast was very basic as you'd expect from an express.

Overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less

Staff Welcoming

By

September 03, 2016

club

Good location. Have stayed before. Would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Read More
Read Less