Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 179 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nic place

By

January 23, 2017

Nice place. I like the HIE options when traveling. Most of the time I get a better state govt rate, but in Crockett Texas, they have the market cornered.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good for short stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Still needs some updating. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good. Room was clean, but there is some wear and tear in some areas. I was only here overnight and for that purpose it was worthwhile to stay here. I did not use many of the Amelie's so it would be unfair to comment on those things.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016 Crockett TX

By

January 11, 2017

It's the only nice hotel in town and they act like they know it and are lax at times. A Christmas tree would have been nice since it was the holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay . We hope to see you again in the future for a stay that you will love.
Read More
Read Less

easy business hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

I came here for contract work from out of town. I had worked all night and they allowed me to check in early for sleep and it was perfect. It is quiet, safe, and a great place to sleep. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff at this location made my stay pleasant. The hotel is what you expect from a holiday inn express. Clean rooms and good breakfast. I was especially pleased with how accommodating everyone was to my mother in law. I'm glad to have this choice of hotel because the quality is consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so happy to know that we made your families stay pleasant. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

mr.

By

December 19, 2016

club

everything was great. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff made us feel welcome and gave us a good reference for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Wedding

By

December 12, 2016

club

It was a very nice room. The clerk at the desk was very nice indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

December 01, 2016

When we arrived, keys were locked in the truck. The night desk guy was extremely helpful in trying to finding personal resources to help. Then upon leaving, we must have forgotten a pillow because we received it in the mail. The staff went above and beyond what anyone else would do. Very blessed and grateful. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

October 31, 2016

The hotel is tremendously over-priced, but it's the newest and nicest in town. Some will elect to choose a hotel with fewer stars just because of the price.

Read More
Read Less

Too Expensive and Bed was hard

By

October 19, 2016

club

It was the only hotel choice in Crockett and they knew it! I paid way too much for that room but I had to be there on business and had no other option.

The mattress was hard and uncomfortable and the air conditioner was so loud, I had to get ear plugs to block out the noise.

If I have to go to Crockett again, I'll stay in another town and drive in.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear Leisa65, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations.However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the bed and the air conditioning unit may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

October 18, 2016

The hotel fully met my expectations. OK, I am now aggravated with this review which I want to finish.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that we fully met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced!

By

October 12, 2016

Overpriced. I get supply and demand but with a name like Holiday Inn Express attached to this hotel I would expect higher quality. I was in a double queen "suite." This just meant there was a couch, mini fridge and microwave and an extra TV but had no wall separating the "rooms." The TV channels were not all clear (analog signal). The shower was cold and the arch shower curtain was improperly installed which did nothing to provide the additional space intended by design. The breakfast was also well below standard. I would recommend driving 30 minutes to find a better hotel (the other name brand hotel is managed by the same group).

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Dear GDG2, Greetings! I appreciate the time you gave in sharing your thoughts about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Crockett, TX. I'm sorry for your disappointment in not finding value in our pricing. I also acknowledge your concern with regards to how your assigned suite did not meet your expectations. Please know that I have noted your feedback and will be shared to the hotel for future enhancements. In addition, I have sent you a private message to address your concern accordingly. Again, thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and choosing our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less