Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 198 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

All areas were clean and the front desk was efficient with the service they provided.

Read More
Read Less

Crockett

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great hotel! Friendly caring staff well maintained property

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful and polite. Food could be better and was disappointed in the comfort of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Only option in the area, but did not disappoint. Clean, spacious, friendly. A bit overpriced, but considering it's the only game in town, understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, clean rooms !

By

April 15, 2017

club

Was surprised how well kept the property was also shocked and amazed they they offered breakfast type for those who don't eat pork!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very efficient. We did not have reservations, but the young man checking us in, found us exactly the type of room we requested. Our room was clean, and very spacious. The location of the hotel was quite and easy to find. The breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

April 07, 2017

club

Thank you! I loved the jacuzzi. Comfortable bed and very relaxing room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value for amount charged for room

By

April 06, 2017

club

My wife and I stopped at this Motel in Crockett, Texas due to very severe weather in the area including tornado sightings where we were traveling. Due to this we decided to stop and get a Motel in Crockett, Texas and spend the night and then continue on our trip home the next day (Monday). The room Rate was in our opinion greatly overpriced for the accommodations we used while staying at this Motel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Crockett

By

March 28, 2017

club

Best place to stay in town. Needs more attention by staff during breakfast hours to make sure everything this stocked and working properly. Clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

smiling, friendly, and courteous staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. the check in was quick, the room clean and nice, and our checkout was easy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Great! Thank you for your feedback chi chi. We hope too see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Crockett

By

February 19, 2017

I always enjoy my stay here, but it would be more enjoyable if the price was competitive with area hotels.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 06, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great. Beds were comfortable. TV was decent.

Cant stand fake food for breakfast. Powdered eggs are disgusting. All the meat besides the paper thin bacon was straight up garbage.
I know that is not the staffs fault. Its garbage all over the nation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less