Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sleepover in Charleston

By

January 16, 2017

club

Had car trouble and had to spend the night in Charleston. Fortunately there was a Holiday Inn Express nearby and I was relieved based on my past experiences with Holiday Inn Express. Was quickly greeted upon my arrival, recognized as a reward program member and quickly checked in. The staff was was friendly, courtious and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Billyb196, Thank you so much for the kind words on the entire Holiday Inn Express and Suites brand. Our entire staff was so grateful for your review and appreciation towards the staff. If there is anything that we could do in the future to improve please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future :) Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

So,So

By

January 07, 2017

The staff was nice and attentive, the bed was extra soft and comfortable, but the heater and fan didn't work well and breakfast was a little too instant for my taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Christoria, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am so sorry we fell short of giving you a perfect 5 star review. I have personally had maintenance work on the heater to ensure that issue is resolved. If you could please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com, I would love to know what we could add to the breakfast bar to make your experience better. I look forward to hearing from you and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 06, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and easy to get to. Golden Corral out front was within walkin distance and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Earhart99, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review on your stay with us! I am so happy to hear our staff was friendly and helpful. Every member of our team prides themselves on going above and beyond for each and every guest to make their stay with us unique and perfect! If there is anything we could have done better to make your stay more enjoyable please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. I look forward to your next stay with us and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast, comfortable stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel had great service. The staff was courteous. The room were clean, pool was clean. The choices for breakfast were amazing. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Lucy3232, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind comment on your stay with us. Our entire staff works very hard to give each and every guest that stays with us a perfect stay. I am so happy you enjoyed the cleanliness of our guest rooms and if the common areas. If there is anything we could have done better to make your stay more enjoyable, please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. I welcome any and all suggestions so we can continue to grow as a hotel and continue to give each guest a perfect stay! Thank you again so much and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

HIEx-Nitro

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, convenient to NW Charleston area. Local amenties include theater, restaurants, Wal-Mart and casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear mwice83, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston NW, WV! Our entire staff is beyond grateful for every guest that stays with us. We aim to make each guests stay perfect every time they are with us. Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star rating. If there is anything we could have done, or anything we can do in the future to make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again so much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future :) Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place wonderful staff location great next to Golden Coral not far from Cracker Barrel and gas location close. Walmart and some other stores close also

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Get up and Go, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV and giving us a perfect 5 star review! Our entire staff strives to give each and every guest a perfect stay when with us. We want to go above and beyond for e3ach and every guest that stays with us. If there is anything we could do to improve please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we are doing as a hotel. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Cross Lanes

By

January 02, 2017

Great Staff, extra touch on breakfast and nice quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Hardwoodsplus1, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review! I am so happy you were able to notice our staff and the attention to detail. Our entire teams goal is to make each and every guest stay with us perfect! If there is anything we could have done better, or anything we could improve on to make your stay even more enjoyable, please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future :) Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

2night stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and resolved the one problem we had quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear 2night stay, Thank you so much for your perfect 5 star review on your stay with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced while on your stay with us. It is our entire teams goal to give every guest a perfect stay when with us. Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review. If we can do anything to improve please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. We want to make every guest stay with us perfect and be the home away from home you expect and deserve. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel, staff was very helpful

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel several times and always had no issues. Staff has always been terrific. Casino and Dog racing is always enjoyable. Shuttle does not run on Mondays but it is a very short drive to the Casino and Dog Track.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bullitt08, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV. Our entire staff greatly appreciates your loyalty to our location and our brand. If there is anything we could do to make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much for your perfect 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 29, 2016

I enjoyed my one night stay. I would return to this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Pen 60, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I am so happy we earned a perfect 5 star review from you! If there is anything we could do to improve and make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

cross lanes hotel

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

good, new hotel. Quiet and professional staff; good place to stay in Charleston wv suburbs

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Jackohio3, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston NW, WV. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to be professional, friendly, and extremely accommodating. If there is anything we could do to improve please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much again for your time and loyalty, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

exceptional hotel

By

December 18, 2016

great staff ,professional, excellent customer service, by far one of the nicest holiday, inns ive stayed at,5 Star thankyou

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Wkdbow97, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on the Holiday Inn express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV! Our entire staff greatly appreciated your review and was so happy they were able to make your stay perfect. We work very hard to go above and beyond for each and every guest to make their stay unique and memorable. If there is anything at all we can do to improve, please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. I welcome any and all feedback so we can continue to grow as a hotel, and give each and every guest the perfect stay they deserve! Thank you again for your time and loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express in Cross Lanes, WV! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less