Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 655 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

One Nights Stay

By

August 18, 2017

Staff was very good. Breakfast not warm, and limited items. Bed in room was in terrible condition.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is fine for a few nights, but wouldn't book for long term stay. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Better Communication Between Staff/Management on weekends

By

August 16, 2017

club

My stay wasn't an overall lost.Very dissatisfied with how Manangement handle the situation aroung my stay.I'm still to the day trying to get my adjustments of 123:11back to my account which was suppose to be adjusted on Moday 14th by Mary.I look forward to next year and hope better accommodations met our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

The current best option

By

August 14, 2017

Amazing staff, above and beyond service to my family. Very clean except for a matress stain I noticed during my bed bug inspection. No bed bugs. Great breakfast. The holiday in express are the best option and bang for buck these days. The only problem I see is that being a tradesman for the past 20 years, construction build quality is seen easily by my eyes. The construction quality of every express I stayed in has shortcuts taken in tiling, carpeting, drywalling, painting, caulking, etc. To a regular Joe, they wouldn't notice these things, but they will probably about 8 years from now when the properties start showing the craftsmanship more. Hopefully the holiday in express will stay on top of changes and not go the way of their holiday inn (not express) hotels that have become overpriced rundown hotels. As of right now though, while still new, the holiday inn Express is the best option.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and price

By

August 12, 2017

Clean rooms, lots of breakfast items, friendly staff, indoor pool. A great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Far from home

By

August 11, 2017

Comfortable stay, nice and easy . Friendly staff , especially at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Food at breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay in.
Staff was very friendly and overall a great stay.
Clean rooms, great pool for the family, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

August 10, 2017

club

We arrived late at night without a reservation and was greeted by Mallory at the front desk. She did not have a 2 bed room available, but worked with us to find a room that would be sufficient. We were pleasantly surprised by all the space in the room and wished we were not staying for just one night. The breakfast room is a good size and there were many food options to pick from. I did feel the pillows were a bit lumpy. The bathroom was clean with plenty of countertop space surrounding the sink.

Read More
Read Less

Wholesale Tire

By

August 10, 2017

The stay was excellent. Mary and Joe need commended on their customer service skills and friendly demeanor. I will be visiting Charleston a minimum of monthly, and will stay in that hotel every time I am there. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice !

By

August 10, 2017

My stay here was good, the staff was friendly and took the time to make certain my stay was enjoyable. The front desk greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome. My room was clean and everything was in order.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax and Refresh Yourself

By

August 10, 2017

club

Just a great hotel to get away and relax. Great pool, rooms, breakfast, and quiet atmosphere. Nice buffet next door for lunch and dinner. Casino is one mile away for entertainment.

Read More
Read Less