Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hot tub

By

June 19, 2017

club

There was no hot tub. I think it said on the website they had one.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a good stay. No complaimts, other than the bathroom had a strong smell of urine

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

June 17, 2017

club

The customer service was excellent. The room was spotless. We relaxed in the indoor pool. The beds were so comfortable. In the morning, the hot breakfast was just what we needed to start our day.

Read More
Read Less

Ritz Carlton treatment for great price

By

June 14, 2017

club

After checking in I received a call from front desk making sure everything in my room was ok. Room was great!wow what service!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall, this was a great place to stay for the night. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

June 11, 2017

Christy and Debbie were very friendly and accommodating. We will return

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff,clean rooms,loved the pillows, wish I could have stayed longer. Also good location.

Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM. OKAY FOOD. LOUSY COFFEE

By

June 07, 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS NICE BUT THE AC UNIT DOES MAKE A LOT OF NOISE. THE FOOD WAS OKAY, PRETTY BLAND. THE COFFEE WAS THE WORST I CNA REMEMBER. THE WAY TO THE HOTEL WAS POORLY MARKED, IT WOULD BE HARD TO FIND AFTER DARK.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is excellent

By

June 07, 2017

club

The front desk and service staff are excellent and the breakfast for kids cant be beat. Wonderful property and convenient.

Third year in a row we have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

polite staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. They checked me in fast, My room was ready for my arrival. i took advantage of the gym and the breakfast. They also provided me with a fast checkout, and complimentary bottles of water.

Read More
Read Less

People

By

June 04, 2017

club

The maintenance man John was awesome and the maids are great

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional!

By

May 31, 2017

We checked in around 1am on Saturday morning for a quick sleep stop on our way down south for the weekend. My husband and I were both exhausted after working all day and being in the car for 7 hours afterwards. We were dragging when we got here, and Dee was such a delight!! He has to be one of the top concierge members I've ever dealt with in my life. He couldn't have been more kind, and he was just so upbeat and energetic for it being so late. Just an all around pleasant and fantastic person. You know what they say about first impressions, and he was a wonderful one. To walk in that late and have such a welcoming experience made quite a high impression on us. I really hope management reads this and gives Dee some superb feedback for being so awesome! Being an IHG member has it's perks, too. Our room was great. No complaints. Clean, on the back side of the hotel away from the freeway and away the elevator. We couldn't have asked for a better room. Plenty of free parking, well lit lot. Breakfast had a good variety, plenty of food and fresh coffee (and is included, which you can't beat). I'm sad we only stayed one night because the next hotel we stayed at (not a HI Express) wasn't near this nice.

Read More
Read Less