Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Extremely Satisfied

By

March 21, 2017

Great location, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff greeted me with casual conversation, made me feel welcomed. The room was clean, smelled good, bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was greeted with a smile upon entering this property and was impressed with the quick check-in. The room was clean and nicely decorated. My wife was impressed with the Bath and Body Works brand shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. We slept well and awoke to one of the best hot breakfast buffets I've ever experienced at a hotel where I was just passing through. There was a nice sized indoor pool and we were able to park close to the front doors. All in all, I would say that this hotel exceeded my expectations for the purpose it served.

Read More
Read Less

Overall - Great

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed a total of 5 nights. The first two were very loud. At least two basketball teams were also staying on the same floor, down the same hall, some directly across from our room. They were slamming doors, running up and down the halls and speaking very loudly. This went on well past 11pm. Finally the second night I called the front desk to complain. The staff person came up and I heard him tell the players to stop because many people had complained. He also stated this was not the first time they had been warned. When I heard that, I was a little upset that staff had placed us in the middle of the area of the teams rooms. I was traveling with my 84 year old mother to visit her sister who was in hospice and who passed away that second night of our stay. It seems the hotel knew this area of rooms were loud but still placed other guests there, despite previous complaints. The teams check out the next morning and the rest of our stay was very nice and quiet. Staff was great and the hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 19, 2017

This hotel was more than I expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful and our room was very comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place

By

March 19, 2017

GPS definitely doesn't find this place...search for the Golden Corral restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear tydrew69, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV! I am very sorry you experienced issues when searching for our address. Unfortunately, do to WV DOT laws we are unable to post a large sign down by the road to help guest find our location. To help combat this issue, we call every guest the day before they arrive to offer directions, or if they have any special requests such as floor preference or snack waiting in their room. Depending on the device your using to look up our location we show up under two different addresses. We will show up as: 410 New Goff Mt. Rd. Cross Lanes, WV 25313 or 410 Goff Mt. Rd. Charleston, WV 25313 If there is anything we could have done different to earn a perfect 5 star review on your stay please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again so much for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to hosting your next stay. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

only stay if you have too

By

March 19, 2017

club

Inadequate parking, dated furniture, loud guest. Only stay here if you have too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear rb16856, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your guest experience with us. I am extremely disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay and that we were not able to give you a perfect 5 star experience. I am very sorry you experienced an issue with a loud guest. We have our evening and night time shift walk the hall ways to ensure this issue doesn't happen. If this were to ever happen again if you could please call down to the front desk we would be more than happy to resolve this issue immediately. Again, I am extremely sorry we were unable to give you a perfect stay. If you ever return to us in the future please let me personally know. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Very nice hotel and location. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Becky, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect 5 star review! Our entire team is so thankful we were able to give you the perfect guest experience while on your stay with us. If we could have done anything to improve and make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again so much for the perfect 5 star review! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. I don't know what else to say but I'm trying to get the required minimum 50 characters

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Rosco, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect 5 star review! If we could have done anything to improve and make your guest stay with us even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much again for the perfect 5 star review! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

staff friendly rooms comfortable hotel was close to all areas my group enjoyed all activities around town will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Adam2017, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV. I am so happy your group enjoyed your stay with us and the area our hotel is in! Our staff works very hard to make each and every guest stay perfect, and create a welcoming environment for the guest. If there is anything we could have done to improve and make your guest stay even better, please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much again for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel was very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made sure we had everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Dkvogel, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review. It makes our entire team so happy you had a great experience and noticed the clean rooms and friendly staff. Our entire team works so hard to go above and beyond to give every guest a unique and perfect stay. If we could have done anything to improve and make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. We strive to make our hotel feel like a home away from home for each and every guest that stays with us. Thank you so much again for your review! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 05, 2017

club

Newer hotel, clean comfortable room, near highway for access, fitness center was small but equipment at least was functionable. Had issues with the internet continuing to bounce me out, used my own jetpac and data plan to get work completed. Had issue one eveing with truck parking and idling suggest room on opposite side of entrance to building to avoid that issue. One morning there was no breakfast, it was open just not stocked. Staff on the whole were nice but did not satisfy any on my issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Mulligan1115, I am so sorry we were unable to give you a perfect 5 star stay like you deserve while on your stay with us. Our entire staff prides themselves on going above and beyond for each and every guest and to fall short is very disappointing. I personally called and had our internet provider come out and check all of our equipment. They had to change out one of their boxes that they believed caused the internet issues. The breakfast not being stocked was completely unacceptable and has also been dealt with personally by the GM and myself. Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. I welcome all feedback both good and bad so we can continue to grow and give every guest a perfect stay every time. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less