Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 282 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Crossville HIX

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Facilities are good, staff was superb. I will definitely return here on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel is clean. Easy to hear to noise in hallway or adjacent rooms. Air unit is noisy. My room had an odor. Complimentary WiFi works great. Complimentary breakfast is limited in options but it's acceptable. Bed is uncomfortable. I stayed here 3 nights and slept about 6 hours total.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet.

By

July 28, 2016

club

First walking in was impressed with the layout/how modern everything looked. Checking in was easy, and staff were friendly. They had a little stand that had free cookies and coffee. Kids were happy for cookies, adults for the coffee.
Room was clean, and had a mini kitchen, with microwave and mini fridge.
Slightly disappointed that the room was not as updated as the entrance area, but room was clean, and quiet.
Took the kids to swim in the pool area, it is a little small, but there weren't a lot of other people, as many towels as you could need. The workout room is right next to it, small but it looked nice.
Breakfast was standard fare, but everything was well stocked.
Mcdonalds is right next to the Holiday Inn Express, and we liked that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the nice comments and that you choose to stay with us. Our renovation on the rooms is scheduled to begin September 6th. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Just average stay, a place to sleep

By

July 21, 2016

No complaints necessarily...it was a place to get a shower and sleep for business travel; however, it simply was not the typical 4-5 Holiday Inn Express locations.

Seems to be limited staff and dated facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments. Our room renovations will begin in September.
Read More
Read Less

Bed too soft

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was great except the beds were way too soft. Have a bad back and need a firmer mattress. Everything else was really great. And would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Sorry our beds were too soft.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

very nice location and friendly staff............................................!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our property. We appreciate you comments and that you choose to stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Looks Brand New

By

July 14, 2016

club

The place had been remodeled since my last visit and I found everything almost brand new and in perfect working order. The staff are very friendly and most accommodating. I highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. It is always nice to know we have met or exceeded our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Was easy to find,just off of I-40. Comfortable very clean room. Especially liked the selection at breakfast,the attendant was very nice and was really working hard to make sure everyone was ok..Will definitely stay again when we are in Crossville!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on the intersate

By

July 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel has really went downhill over the years. It looks shabby, and the rooms need updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments, renovation starts on the rooms in September.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was amazing at this hotel. They were very accommodating, especially considering that they had been sold out for over a week. We were part of a large group, and the staff was very helpful to all of us. Wonderful stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and that you choose to stay with us. It is always nice to know we have met or exceeded our guest expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of staff

By

June 26, 2016

There didn't seem to be enough staff, as there was never anyone at the front desk. I was not recognized as a reward member. I have been given a gift bag or at least a bottled water in the past, but not at this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear BGP27, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We are sorry for the service you received during your stay with us. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less