Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly Staff

By

July 21, 2017

This hotel is brand new. The rooms are fresh and clean. The front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The Mexican restaurant on the other side of 40 is phenomenal. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

I found this facility to be very clean. Room, pool and breakfast facility were very clean. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the look of this hotel along with the great staff. Before this I never stayed at one of these hotels. I will definitely stay at these more now. You can't beat the prices and the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Felt very welcoming from the start. Receptionist was extremely caring. Had forgotten that I had IHG membership. She found out and got us the discount. Was greeted by smiling hosts at breakfast and while check-out. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 16, 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Will stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

good stop on the way

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was great, the rooms were clean and full of amenities. Beds were nice. The heater pool was a bit cool, other than that no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 12, 2017

club

Disappointed because hotel staff gave the room I booked on the phone with them to someone else. We had 4 people on our party and I reserved a room with 2 queen beds. We were given a room with 1 bed! The hotel was booked as well as the other hotels around the area. There were 2 baseball tournaments and 3 weddings that weekend. The manager did try to compensate, but I still didn't enjoy the stay. The pool is horrible! It was so hot and small. It's not what were used to when staying in hotels. I expected more from HI. The breakfast was decent and the hotel staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 11, 2017

Broken air conditioner and slept in an 87 degree room.

Read More
Read Less

Crossville, TN

By

July 08, 2017

Staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. The only criticism I have is that my family stayed at this location 5 days/4 nights. The sheets were changed on only one bed, one time. The other bed was un-made and un-changed. Also, the floors really needed to be swept and vacuumed and the toilet sanitized. On a good note... The breakfast attendant kept the food well-stocked and plentiful, even after the posted hours. My late-rising teenage boys appreciated this!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2017

Everything was awesome! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

July 07, 2017

We didn't show up til around 9pm.. staff was awesome.. very polite. Breakfast was great. Rooms and hotel in General was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our stay was just to spend the night while driving home to Texas from Pennsylvania. The room was very clean, hotel was quiet, staff was very friendly, and the breakfast options were hot and tasted good for the price. If I ever pass through there again and need a place to stay, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less