Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nicely Renovated- great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

This was a great one night stay for my husband and I. The place has been updated and renovated since we last stayed there and the difference was pretty awesome. We stayed in a King Suite , but I would not recommend paying the difference for a regular room as it only included a couch and coffee table. The space was somewhat small for a suite. The hotel is quiet, the staff was friendly and polite. The only complaint that I have is that there are no vending machines and I could not find a Diet Coke anywhere on the premises. The front staff clerk said that they were changing companies so they only had a few drinks available that could be purchased at the front desk. I understand that and hopefully the change has occurred and there willbe diet drinks available on our next visit! LOL

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and cooperative staff

By

June 20, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean hotel in a convenient location. The necessary amenities all inclused..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Nice hotel, This survey is ridiculously long so I have to write this stuff to satisfy the computer so I can finish this stupid thing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Nice mid-way stop between Nashville and Knoxville. Highly recommended for comfort and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

unacceptable staff response

By

June 12, 2017

club

i chose this hotel for the pool feature
however there was a family using the
pool the entire evening until it closed
3 adults 3 children one a baby that could
cause contamination to the water
2 aggressive boys jumping in constantly
and throwing the life saving bouy around
and had a ball they were throwing at each
other and hit me once splashing around
all i wanted was to swim laps and could
not so when i brought the issue to the
attention of desk clerk response was it
was not her job it was the parents job
would also like to have breakfast open
until 10:00 am please

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean, good breakfast! Would be happy to stay there again if in the neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a nice area of TN

By

June 10, 2017

Modern and Clean. Average to good breakfast. Very nice room but hotel is situated close to noisy intersection so traffic noise intrudes, ask for a room on the back side of the hotel. On the other hand they have by far the best design I've ever seen for the curtains, blocks virtually all outside light when closed, and operates easily.
Nice area in lobby for snacks and drinks to be purchased but they were almost completely out of snacks.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and excellent staff

By

June 09, 2017

club

From the check in to check out was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and plenty of choices. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

They had gluten free breakfast choices. Overall a nice place to stay. Kids used the pool and exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Went Above and Beyond Expectations!

By

June 07, 2017

After driving 45 min., I realized I didn't have my silver locket on. (It was a 25th Anniv. gift from my dad to my mom-married 63 yrs., now deceased.) I called the Front Desk and the Clerk said she'd go with the Housekeeper to search our room-put out "Back In 5" sign. She called us back-it wasn't there (bed already stripped). She called later that evening to let me know it had been found by the Laundry staff! She offered to mail it, but I didn't want to take a chance on losing it again, so my husband drove 2 1/2 hrs. (one way) to retrieve it for me! He left a sm. gratuity/reward for ea. of the 3 employees involved in the search. I can never thank those folks enough for what they did. Bless them!! If all your staff, in all your locations, are this caring, you've got a winning team! (If not, they need to take lessons from these employees.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Room

By

June 07, 2017

club

I only stayed one night for business, the staff were friendly and helpful. I did not eat breakfast but had coffee. The coffee machine in my room did not work so I went downstairs and brought coffee back to my room.
MY only complain would be the quality of the towels.
In the future I look forward to staying at other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable King bed and great service.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Usually stay in Queen Bed (2 beds) rooms, however, this time, we were in 1 King bed room.
First time for me, to sleep on King size bed.
It was more comfortable than I thought it would be.

Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, definitely a winner.
My husband can only eat Gluten-free foods, but he found GF breakfast items he could eat.

Read More
Read Less