Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and professional atmosphere

By

September 27, 2016

Great stay, friendly staff and great location. The room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff in a nice location

By

September 26, 2016

The staff at this property is beyond excellent, always greeting me with a friendly smile during my short stay. The complimentary breakfast was standard fare, but the food was hot and the attendant made sure the food was replenished promptly. She noticed a slight problem with the pancake machine and fixed it before anyone complained.
My only small complaint was that the mattress was a bit soft for my liking, and the water in the bathroom sink ran brown for a few minutes. I suspect that was due to the renovations on the third floor. There was little to no noise though from the renovations.
All in all, I would definitely recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and the nice comments. I apologize for the soft bed. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice hotel

By

September 25, 2016

The staff at this hotel is exceptional. From the check-in process through my check-out, I was invariably greeted with a smile and a friendly comment from all staff members. The food at the complimentary breakfast was pretty standard fare, and was plentiful. I would prefer a few more healthy options, but the food was hot and was replenished quickly.
My only complaints was that (1) the bed was a bit too soft for my taste and that (2) the water flow in the bathroom sink ran brown for several minutes. The water was clear later in the day, but I bought and consumed bottled water to be safe. I suspect the brown water was due to the renovations taking place on the third floor. Other than that, though, you would never know that there were renovations going on.
I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments and that you choose to stay with us. The water was brown for a while due to renovations and having to shut the water off for a bit. I'm sorry the bed was too soft. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, highly recommended.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great breakfast, clean rooms, clean sheets, and working AC. Couldn't ask for much more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and the nice comments. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

September 22, 2016

Simply the best choice for staying in the Crossville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and the nice comment.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate your comment and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation, staff GREAT

By

September 19, 2016

When we arrived the hotel was full. I had reserved a king suite and they only had double queen rooms. A/C was inop. Room phone was wired wrong. Internet login was not as per instructions.
I brought all this to the attention to the manager. By lunch the next day all was fixed, except the queen double. The Management and staff of this Hotel are top notch. They represent their company well. This is my second stay here and I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

September 06, 2016

We have stayed in Crossville several times visiting family but this was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff here is beyond friendly. Best experience we've ever had at a hotel. This will definitely be our hotel of choice when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable room and great service

By

September 05, 2016

Check-in staff were excellent. Everything was ready upon my arrival and check-in was a breeze. Rapid check out is nice with no hassle. Rooms have Keurig machines with coffee and tea selection. Hotel has a breakfast in the guest room in the mornings. Will stay here again if I am traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Everything and Everyone Top Notch

By

September 04, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Crossville, TN. has the friendliest staff of any hotel I've ever stayed in. Daniel and April at the front desk were friendly, professional and very attentive to our needs. We couldn't have had a more pleasant stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate all the nice comments and that you choose to stay with us. Daniel and April were thrilled that you mentioned them by name.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at in Crossville

By

September 03, 2016

club

Greeted warmly by staff and room was nice. Staff were friendly entire stay and electrical problem was quickly corrected

Read More
Read Less

Crossville HIE

By

September 02, 2016

an efficient place to stay off I-40 in Crossville, TN

Read More
Read Less

house hunting

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

no reservation just stopped due to platinum status and asked for availability. Desk staf attentive and helpful in getting a room :on the fly"

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less