Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 688 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 21, 2017

Great room, comfortable, spacious, and clean.

Plug on lamp did not work.

Ice maker did not work.

Room next to us was very loud and we heard everything from very late and starting again at 6:30.

Front desk clerk couldn't find our reservation (she was looking in the already checked in section).

People smoking outside the front doors. Do not like walking through their smoke to get inside the hotel.

But overall a great facility.

WiFi in our room did not work at all!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great STaff, poor bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

As stated earlier in this review, the staff was great!!, the hotel was clean, the bathroom was spotless, housekeeping did a great job. The breakfast was great - Tammy does a great job!

But the BED WAS AWFUL!! Hard as a rock. my husband and i traded sleeping in the chair with the blankets from the other bed pulled over us.
I know that some people like soft beds and some people like hard beds, but somewhere in the middle would have been good.

We have stayed at Holiday Inn express many times and never experienced the problem.

Thank you,
Dian

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service!!

By

February 17, 2017

Thank you to Jennifer for her enthusiasm!! Enjoyed sharing manatee stories!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

An average hotel at best

By

February 14, 2017

Room was clean but cramped. No seating area to speak of. Could clearly hear doors slam - woke me up more than once.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Yogi, We appreciate your visit and am disappointed to hear that you could hear noise from outside your room. We try our best to ensure the Quiet Time hours and will follow up with the evening staff. Thank you again for visiting us and hope to see you again if you are in the Crystal River area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, good night's sleep

By

February 12, 2017

This hotel was well-located in Crystal River. Staff was friendly and efficient. Our room had a responsive and relatively quiet HVAC unit as well as a window that opened for fresh air if desired. The beds were comfortable...traditional firm mattresses, no frills, but also no creaking with sleeping movement. We did not notice thin walls or noise coming from nearby rooms. All in all a good night's sleep in a clean room. Breakfast was fairly predictable but scrambled eggs actually seemed to contain real egg... biscuits, sausages-all surprisingly good. A nice selection of muffins, pastries, and breads was also available. The breakfast room was large and tables plentiful. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
FL Explorer, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and are pleased that you enjoyed our Breakfast in the morning.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently high quaility stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We have chosen this hotel for our manatee tour trip each year for 6 years and have always had our expectations met. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Manateebuddy, thanks for staying with us each year and appreciate the kind comments. We look forward in seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Crystal river FL

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great hotel good location and overall had no major complaints. Would be nice if other guests where more courteous about making noise while others are sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but awful rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was nice, but be ready for limited sleep. You can hear everything in the halls and neighboring rooms all night long, from bathroom use, talking, coughing, sex, etc. Bring earplugs if you have to stay here and want to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Reviewer, we appreciate your visit and thank you for the comment about the Staff as everyone works hard to ensure you have a pleasant stay. I am very concerned about the comment of the noise that you heard. We endeavor to make sure that there are no issues or noise during anyone's stay and if there is anything that may be brought up that you would have notified us so that we could take care of the matter right away. I do apologized that you noticed some noise in your room. We are very concerned about the Sleep Quality here and want to make sure you are able to enjoy your visit without any interruptions. I hope the next time you are in the Crystal River area you will stop by and give us another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, great price

By

February 07, 2017

club

Super friendly staff and wonderful room along with many tasty choices for breakfast and a fast internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations and Convenient Location to Local Attractions

By

February 07, 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable, CLEAN. Great breakfast. Friendly and welcoming staff. Took Great care of us!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Roseo223, thank you for the kind comments and we hope to see you the next time you are in Crystal River
Read More
Read Less

good stay!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. This was a last minute reservation. Another Inn was full, but it turned out this hotel was better. We have stayed at the other competitor previously and it was not as nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Donna, we were glad that you had an opportunity to stay with us and were able to enjoy your visit. Thank you for the kind comments and hope to see you again the next time you are in Crystal River.
Read More
Read Less