Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 597 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

great place

By

August 10, 2016

club

friendly staff, great check in and check out. Breakfast area had enough room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice stay - clean room, friendly staff, and a decent breakfast -

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Good Value

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great staff, good room, nice breakfast, would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

August 08, 2016

I was so happy with our visit. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so it took a small leap of faith to stay here. I am glad I did. Everything, and I mean everything, was perfect. Excellent service and the room was so comfortable, quiet and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay ever.

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel satisfied our accommodation requirements in every way. The staff was genuinely friendly and went out of their way to remedy the few problems we experienced which were minor in nature. The few days before, we had stayed at "more prestigious" hotel chain in a another city, and these folks just stomped them in providing a welcoming experience. Plan on going back next year and will definitely stay there when we do.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff make the stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff at the Crystal River Holiday Inn express were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

got triple billed

By

August 01, 2016

got billed for 3 nights instead of one night. called to straightened out bill and was told manager just went on vacation but she sees the error and she would try to contact night person who billed it wrong. she said she would call me back in a day or two. well if holiday inn express can't straighten out a mistake until the manager comes back maybe I booked the wrong hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Tripletail, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chris
Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

July 31, 2016

The hotel was very clean and well kept-up. The beds were nice, with good quality linens and enough pillows (which I like!) Though the hotel was busy, we barely heard other guests during our stay. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

July 31, 2016

club

We will return to this hotel in the future. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms, quiet

By

July 30, 2016

club

The front desk staff were very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. They have keurig coffe maker in the room. Substantial parking for cars with trailers. Breakfast is good, but could start early before 600AM.
We plan to stay there again in future trips to Crystal River area.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

July 25, 2016

club

first time in Crystal River and this was a great location. the staff is wonderful, room was big, clean and comfy. I enjoyed our location very much, it was easy access to downtown and the river as well as quick to find restaurants and shopping. the breakfast was filling and fresh, enough of a selection to have something different each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Small Town Hotel -- Big City Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

While accustomed to the large chain hotels catering to business travelers in the big cities and airport areas, I was pleasantly surprised (more like thrilled) with the facilities, service and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and comfortable. Staff always greeted me warmly and common areas and rooms are well maintained. They should be proud and I was pleased to stay there.

Read More
Read Less