Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 788 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Golf Tournament Spectator

By

July 19, 2017

club

Convenient. Nice facility. Not much to do in the area. Probably will not return to area of Florida. No much else to add to my review. Can't get to the 50 characters long review. that is required to post.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Best hotel I've stayed in, stayed here twice and will go here every time. The staff is great and the rooms are top notch. Breakfast is like eating at home. The beds are comfortable and the staff went out of there way to try and calm my 14 month old granddaughter

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Crystal River

By

July 18, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express with very friendly staff. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms, living room and kitchen area and 1 bathroom, containing a tub (Whirlpool), 2 sinks, a toilet and a shower. The bathroom was not separated, so if one person is using one of the devices all others are blocked. From the layout a separation of toilet shower to sinks and tub would be easily possible, which would allow a better usage of the bathroom. Otherwise the hotel was exactly what we expected and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay - Highly Recommend

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River during opening scallop weekend over the 4th of July. We had a great experience! The hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Crystal River Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

Good, but breakfast choices are limited................................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, lovely staff.

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff were all great, lovely breakfast buffet, very nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value Great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Always a pleasure for my family to stay here! Rooms are clean and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby and comfortable beds.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff very helpful and accommodative. Lobby area large and comfortable while waiting for our crew to gather. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over, Big experience

By

July 09, 2017

We stayed overnight to do a Manatee tour at 6am. The check in staff were friendly and very helpful. He dealt with our details quickly and efficiently. The room itself was clean and comfortable and we were suprised to find a coffee machine in the room (even though we ended up not using it). The room was kept to a very comfy temperature, a vital part of any stay in July! Despite arriving back later than the official breakfast time, we were still allowed to have breakfast and the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. I don't think I would consider staying anywhere else if I was to visit Crystal River again. Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The Desk clerk suggested a great place to eat since it was our anniversary. The breakfast was really good. Every thing was very clean. We would stay again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

quick weekend get away

By

July 08, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice -- the beds were comfy -- breakfast was yummy -- thank you

Read More
Read Less

spacious clean rooms with fabulous breakfast

By

July 06, 2017

Spent one night during scalloping season. Best time ever would definitely return

Read More
Read Less