Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pleased

By

March 23, 2017

Cleanliness and staff exceeded expectations. Wish I had time to enjoy the breakfast and nice lobby area and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

March 10, 2017

club

The stay everything I needed for my trip. Very helpful staff and the hotel overall was in excellent shape

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great Service and Great Hotel
Close to Local Restaurants
would Recommend to anyone visiting the Culpepper area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Select and meetingroom usage

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at hotels everyday, Kayla and Katrina make you feel like you are at home vs. on the road! Quality facility, and excellent customer service, great value, makes me want to come back...and I will!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, helpful staff, limited breakfast options

By

March 05, 2017

Clean room, very kind and helpful staff, limited breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had no negative thoughts towards this hotel whatsoever. Everything was on point and perfect. I would definitely recommend this to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE, clean accommodations and nice breakfast area

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice property very similar to other HIE properties. Clean with a breakfast area similar to other properties as well. Staff kept the breakfast choices well stocked and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
fast22, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast Bar, Good Service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast Bar, Good Service
Staff was friendly and respectful, atteneded to my needs if any arose. Food was good at breakfast bar. Fitness Center was a bit lacking but ok

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable at reasonable price

By

January 24, 2017

club

During our recent stay in Culpeper my husband and I found the Holiday Inn Express to be clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is excellent for a quick getaway to continue in to D.C. And I love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Roadtripper, Thank you so much for you kind review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future, the cinnamon rolls will be waiting!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely property.

By

January 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff were polite, professional and knowledgeable. Great location too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sandy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Extremely stylish, very neat and above all cleanliness is very important to me and this was met.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Soaps and Noise from adjacent room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The soaps were much too small. About half the size I would have expected and desired.
Also the noise from to connecting room was more than I wanted. Next time I will ask for a non-connecting room.

Read More
Read Less