Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 460 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business

By

July 22, 2017

club

Overall this was a good hotel for my business trip. It was clean and the staff was professional. The beds are average with decent comfort, but they could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and wonderful staff

By

July 20, 2017

The bedrooms were comfortable and very clean. I was impressed by the friendliness and efforts by the staff to accomdate our schedules. The front desk recommended a nail salon and some specific shops with products we were seeking. Overall a good experience. This hotel will be my annual choice.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 19, 2017

What a nice place to stay. The staff are wonderful, clean, quite and great town. Rode the train and stayed here, and returning at Christmas.

Read More
Read Less

The best HIE I've stayed at

By

July 18, 2017

So far this year, I've stayed at five different HIE's - mostly for business. This particular hotel in Culpeper is by far the best of the ones that I have stayed at. The staff remembers my name when I walk in, there is always something delicious offered in the lobby - soup, chili/cheese nachos, there are bottles of water left in the room by the coffee pot and nice little extras left in the bathroom other than the standard shampoo/conditioner - makeup remover pads, mouthwash for example, the breakfast is not always the same which is nice when you are staying for several days. The friendliness of this hotel far outweighs the staff at the other HIE's that I have stayed at and I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Culpeper area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. We had no problems whatsoever. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They helped us with directions and places to go. Anything we needed we received. Every time we entered or exited the hotel, we were always greeted like good morning, how is everything, have a nice day and see you later! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great value

By

July 13, 2017

The courteous staff and clean room was a great value! We were taken care of and the breakfast was very good prior to our long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 10, 2017

club

My room was located behind the elevator, so you could hear people when the A/C was turned off. But noise level of the hotel guess was good. Still dad a good night's rest.

Food serving area was a little small.

Besides that, everything else was great.

Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Culpeper

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was the first time visiting, Cullpeper, Virginia. This
Holiday Inn Express made our visit even better. It was very pretty, clean, and very spacious. The staff was friendly and very helpful and breakfast every morning was much appreciated and delicious. We will definitely be back. This hotel was also close to many shops, restaurants,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !!

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Culpeper. The minute we arrived we were greeted by a very nice young lady who made us feel welcome. She made registration a breeze and explained all of the hotels ammenites. The room was clean, quiet and spacious. They have cookies and coffee 24/7 and have an excellent breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was nice and welcoming. The hotel itself was held to the expectation. The location was also good as it is just a few min drive to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Culpeper

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms have been maintained and are clean and relaxing. Wi-Fi is offered and is free.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly

By

July 03, 2017

club

The rooms and common areas are very clean.
Staff are always friendly and willing to help how ever they can.

Read More
Read Less