Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 444 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very accommodating. We needed an earlier checkin and it was granted right away. Very nice hotel and staff. Recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nothing spectacular. I do not have fifty words to write about this hotel. The mattress was not good, not enough shampoo, only one coffee cup wit8h Koenig machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great value

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in the area for horse shows and equestrian events.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Layover

By

June 20, 2017

Will never stay at this location ever again. This site is in need of a complete revenovation.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway in Culpeper

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel is always clean and the team is always friendly.
You can walk to the main street in Culpeper in about 20 minutes or so. Be sure to take in the downtown where you can find Belgian or French chocolate … yes it is the best, or a great meal at It’s About Thyme.

The hotel is comfortable and they will accommodate request such as additional towels and such.

This is also a great base if one wants to visit Madison’s Montpelier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 18, 2017

When checking in the hostess was very friendly and respectful, as well as informative. The common areas were very clean and well kept and amenities were beyond expectations. Room was very clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Expensive but very nice. Everything worked fine. Shower head/water pressure left a bit to be desired but it was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Culpeper

By

June 10, 2017

Very clean and up-to-date hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this as the place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Culpeper

By

June 04, 2017

club

We felt the property was very well taken care of and managed. Rooms comfortable, people nice and efficient. Only area for improvement - pool chemicals where a bit out of balance and the breakfast food could be of higher quality.
Overall, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, bad pillows

By

June 02, 2017

My only major complaint about my recent Holiday Inn Express stay is the poor quality of the pillows. They were labeled "firm" and "soft," but all of them were flat, squishy and unable to provide the needed support for my head and neck. I realize many people like soft pillows, and that's fine, but Holiday Inn should provide truly firm pillows for those of us who need them -- preferably with memory foam.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cupepper

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent beds clean commons area reliable Wi-Fi easy access to main roads. Hotel staff where friendly and knowledgeable of the area.Breakfast was plentiful but could get a bit crowded at times.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, great service, clean room, great breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

The front desk staff, especially Katrina, were great - she went above and beyond my expectations.

The rooms are very clean, and my amenities, towels, etc were replaced daily and the room tidied as well. The hotel is extremely clean and tidy.

Breakfast is great - lots of options and the ladies take pride in their work. They are friendly and easy to talk to - almost as if they view you as family.

Read More
Read Less