Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant overnight stay

By

March 28, 2017

This hotel was very accommodating, and the staff was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms were clean and had decent amenities. I was immediately offered a double upgrade upon check-in based on my spire elite status.
The only downside to my visit was the lack of a bathtub in the executive suite, missing out on breakfast (because I had to leave extremely early) and a white van that was parked outside blasting music at 10 PM when I was trying to go to sleep. Other than that, it was a great stay, and I would do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great business travel hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Plenty of places to eat nearby and hotel internet is fast enough to work without being connected via an Ethernet cable. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel bed sleeps very well

By

March 25, 2017

club

The breakfast area is well lit and stocked, however; I need to expressed the need for less packaged items, breads and cakes and more fresh foods to include oatmeal. No foods out of the can that would be filled with sugars preservatives etc. More plant based foods.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was clean comfortable and supplied with everything you would expect

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-comfortable, clean and safe.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was there for a weekend visit to friends in the area. Overall, the hotel was great! Very up to date and the room itself was excellent and something one might expect from a five star hotel. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is the best. The housekeeping staff keep this property immaculate. There are so many employees who make my stay happy. Amanda the Manager, Melanie, Gloria, Charles and Sonia at the front desk, Danielle, Canisus and Abby in the breakfast room are some of the staff that make my stay awesome. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Roach in my room

By

March 22, 2017

Opened the area where my refrigerator was and a roach crawled out. I could not get to it fast enough to kill it. Not happy at all about this. Where there is one there is more. Nervous about taking my suitcase in my own house now.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I work at the hospital near to the hiotel
Very convenient for me ,,,staff is always great
Food is fab
Love it when I stay there

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express! This hotel met our expectations. Our children love the heated pool.
The hotel is very clean and provides assistantsnce of needed.
My only complaint was that the barroom had two issues I did not expect for the price I paid per night. There was masking tape on the wall to repair a wallpaper seam that had come apart. Also, the shower head was not affixed to the wall.
I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. These are easily correctable cosmetic issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great Location

By

March 07, 2017

Great experience...you can depend on HI express! The staff was friendly and professional...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
none, We are so very pleased to read that you had a great experience and that our staff was both friendly and professional. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon so we can continue to be the dependable hotel brand you prefer. Thank You, Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Checkout.

By

March 05, 2017

club

We were unhappy over our call to IHG and Holiday Inn about our points and 3 free nights we had earned in San Antonio.
It was a long write up. Please read what I wrote them. I was very angry. We ask if our free nights were still good. Neither said until we checked out. We ask both before and the Day we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Whitedove, It was a pleasure having you and your husband stay with us recently. I am so sorry to read that even after you and I spoke about potential free night stays you had received through IHG, you were still not able to get all of that cleared up with IHG REWARDS before your stay with us. In the meantime, I do hope you have been able to reach back out to IHG REWARDS, to see where any communication confusion may be, in hopes that you and your husband will still be able to take advantage of the offer you received after your San Antonio stay. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean.and good breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and the breakfast is nice and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay with us as well as taking the time to review our property. We are please that you were satisfied with your stay from the clean rooms to the nice, hot breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you, Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less