Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Car show

By

July 19, 2017

Great location and was close to varied eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 19, 2017

don't get placed next to the ice machine!! the rest of my stay was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and a great location and value. Friendly staff and a modern facility make this a great choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Uncomfortable sleeper sofa

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

Great place to stay. Rooms are always clean and comfy. No better staff anywhere. Very convenient to my school when im in for training. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. No hassle.

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stayed one night while passing through on vacation. The suite was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay was great

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting friends and stayed near their home, and had a completely pleasant experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and I enjoyed our time at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel was a great place to stop on our trip for some rest and relaxation. It was close to the North Georgia Premium Outlets that we wanted to visit before continuing our trip home. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

I needed help with my luggage. The front desk staff was all over it. They were wonderful. The next morning they came as soon as I called to help me out. Insisted on no tip. This Staff should be commended and rewarded! Excellent customer service! Loved the room. So very comfortable. Wish I could have stayed a week and just rested in this wonderful room! The only thing I would improve is the lighting in the room. Very dark. Great for sleeping and resting, but not for getting ready and packing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Cool and Comfortable.

By

July 10, 2017

club

We've given up on the other hotel always at the exit with Holiday Inn Express. Tons of points there but the hotel chain is lacking so much these days. Tried this HIE and was pleasantly pleased. No noise, not dirty, comfortable room. All I ask for when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 24, 2017

club

I would defiantly stay here again. The inside and outside of the property is clean and well kept. Rooms are large, well furnished and clean. The staff is knowledgeable, attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Kids loved the pool. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less