Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a good time. The staff was great, the room was great, and the the complimentary breakfast was good, and the indoor pool was very clean and warm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Karen160bv, We are so glad to read that you and yours had a good time while staying with us. Thak you for taking the time to review our staff and amenities/services. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Amanda Anderson
Read More
Read Less

My quick stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is up to the IHG/Holiday Inn standard. I would like to see different variety and more choices for people who do not eat the standard breakfast that this location made available to their guest especially for diabetics, those who eat alternative meals. The fruit should be appealing and inviting. The fruit looked old and drab.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Limig, Thank you for your feedback. We are very please to see, as a whole, you feel we are up to par. IHG as a whole is constantly doing their part to try and add, change, and alter breakfast options to take care of everyone's needs and wants. We at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cumming Ga., will do our part in making sure our guests find the breakfast, including the fruit, more appealing. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet rooms

By

January 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff welcomed us to a clean room. Breakfast choices limited due to Celiac

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Redstorey, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to read that you were satisfied with both the friendly staff and your clean room. We are sorry to hear the breakfast choices for you were limited. Always check back as IHG is constantly adding and changing the breakfast in consideration of everyone's needs and wants. Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good service and nice facility. Convent location to GA 400 in Cumming ga

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
TPTCJ, We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and you found our location to be convenient. We love to hear from our guests so thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to have you with us again very soon. Amanda
Read More
Read Less

Great Indoor Pool for Kids

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

As winter season, indoor pool is great amenity for Kids ans their parents.

Read More
Read Less

清潔感のある部屋

By

January 03, 2017

club

綺麗に掃除のいきとどいたとても清潔感のある部屋でした。
再度 利用を予定しています。従業員の接客がとても感じが良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Tamwil, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a survey on our hotel and letting us know you also plan to return. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return and wish you a very prosperous New Year. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 02, 2017

From the cleaning staff to the front desk everyone is friendly, attentive and there for you. It feels like you're staying with family who want to do whatever they can to make your gotel experience awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Clemsonck, Thank you again for ALL your wonderful comments. We enjoy having you stay with us every time you are in town and look forward to your next stay with us. You are always such a pleasure to chat with. See you soon and have a Happy New Year! Amanda General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

December 30, 2016

club

excellent service friendly staff nearby restaurants and some what easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear mini man/chops, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you left about our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean

By

December 30, 2016

club

A great value for an excellent hotel and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear knights71, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed and found great value in the hotel and the amenities we offer. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable and bed and great pillows

By

December 15, 2016

club

excellent place to stay and I would recommend to any of my friends that visit this area to book at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
lipstick22, Thank you so very much for the kind words and recommendation. We look forward to the next time you come and stay with us while visiting the area as well as any of your friends. We hope everyone enjoys the bed and pillows as much as you did. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Taken care of in Cumming, GA

By

December 12, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed over 10 days in this hotel...I would commend anyone to take up temporary lodging here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear MoMac55, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your extended stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 08, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. This hotel was very clean with a friendly and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear ChuckH9, We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to the next time you come to visit the area. Amanda Anderson General Manager
Read More
Read Less