Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 148 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decent place

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms, slow internet
Good place to stay on your way to the heliport, near Walmart and restaurants, decent breakfast choices, friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel to stay at

By

February 10, 2017

I alway stay at holiday inn because my company pays for my room and I get points. They are one of the better hotel and often have free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted by extremely Friendly staff as soon as I entered the Lobby. They were very quick to get my room.
I was also very impressed with the how comfortable the bed and pillows were.
The parking lot is well lit and i was not worried about bout the security of my vehicle.
I will be staying here again on my next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Lived my stay here. Beds and pillow so comfortable. Towels huge and soft. Staff friendly. Amy 8s a sweetheart. You can wLk to wow to eat which is great and stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

I was at the hotel less than a total of 8 hours. I arrived fairly late, roughly 2200 only to leave at 0445 to fly offshore. The hotel was very clean and staff was pleasant and professional. IHG locations are definitely preferred destination when traveling for work and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

people are courteous and helpful, hotel is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Friendly staff. Quiet. Good sleep

By

January 16, 2017

Easy to locate. Outside of building is clean. Good parking area. Friendly staff. Clean lobby. Clean room, furniture and bath room with ample towels. Good furniture. Wi-Fi was easy and came on quickly. Quiet so sleep was good. Hallways were clean. Pool and work out areas were clean. Elevator worked properly and smoothly. Nice TV and remote worked properly. Will stay there again on next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at that specific location many times and have never had any problems . The hotel is ran at a high standard and I would recommend that location to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

2017

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great staff ! No surprises .... Wow next door is perfect walk for some fun.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

December 18, 2016

club

Very satisfactory hotel, great accomidations; I would recommed this facility to anyone staying in the area and needing a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location but don't eat the Eggs

By

December 17, 2016

club

Good location to other restaurants and the Walmart. Busy road in front so no real place to go for a walk.
Stay away form the Eggs?. If that is what they were... Bagels were ok and so was the coffee. I thought that personally at 160$USD plus taxes, the hotel was expensive for an express and in Galliano, but then again when the Oil patch is busy, maybe that's what you have to pay. But with the current Oil recession I think the prices should be lower... Next time when I have to overnight in Galliano, I will phone around for day rates. Staff and personal were exceptional especially since I was checking in at 8 am and they had rooms ready. Nice to have my Bill slipped under the door before morning so checkout is quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 21, 2016

Best hotel service in a long time ! Breakfast good for fast food. Front desk excellent. booked 5 rooms with friends for a wedding all were impressed

Read More
Read Less