Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Attentive and friendly staff.

By

January 15, 2017

club

We were warmly greeted upon checking in. Breakfast was wonderful. We were also greeted in the morning and made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room Location

By

January 11, 2017

See previous comments from earier in the survey.................

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

January 10, 2017

club

pleasant stay, courteous staff, clean facility. will return

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

January 08, 2017

Front desk staff did not fulfill our initial requests for adjoining rooms and our view was of the dumpster and gas station. Very disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hi SF2017, Your thoughts are valuable. I appreciate that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, GA for your lodging needs. Thanks for giving a 5-star rating for the room's cleanliness and the quality of sleep you had during your visit. This is the kind of service that we'd like to consistently deliver. I'm sorry to learn that your request for adjoining rooms was not met. These comments will be kept on corporate file so that our property can be periodically evaluated as we continue to work on meeting guest expectations. Despite this experience, I invite you to stay with Holiday Inn Express again so that your accommodation will be fulfilling next time around. Safe travels this 2017! Best, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What you expect from Express

By

January 07, 2017

club

Breakfast could be fresher and internet was slow and kept getting knocked off, but other than that nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

January 04, 2017

Excellent customer service, efficient check in and check out, clean room and common areas, wonderful breakfast included with room!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 03, 2017

club

I know I will always have a quality room with great stay at reasonable prices with good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great workers

By

January 02, 2017

club

Your hotel is one to come back to because the people (Miss Diane, Lee

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

December 26, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff is friendly, but the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired and the lighting in the rooms is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Weekend

By

December 20, 2016

Enjoyed hotel and employees. Nice view from room. Good AC.

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful stay!

By

December 16, 2016

My fiance and I stayed here while looking for a wedding venue. Donna was delightful and professional. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

December 15, 2016

I like staying at the Dahlonega Ga Holiday Inn Express much nicer than the Holiday Inn in Gainesville.
This one is clean and well lite, mostly tourist staying there.
The town has some nice eateries and views.

Read More
Read Less