Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quiet and comfortable

By

giugno 23, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the University of North Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Kindness

By

giugno 20, 2017

Kindness counts!! U we're very accommodating to our handicap

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience in Dahlonega GA

By

giugno 20, 2017

Great staff and excellent accommodations. Price is a little high, but otherwise I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-A step above the rest in Dahlonega

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

Highly recommend! Stay provided all advertised amenities and service was fantastic. Breakfast was out on time each morning and hot! Staff was pleasant and cleaning service paid attention to detail. If traveling for business or vacation, you have got to stay here for best chain hotel experience. This will be my go-to place ANY time I'm in the Dahlonega area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

A wonderful and relaxing experience from the time we walked in the door, until the time we checked out. Great staff.
Loved relaxing by the pool and the rooms comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

giugno 18, 2017

We ordinarily use another chain with which we have become a little disenchanted. We were not certain what to expect, but they offered a reasonable rate, so we were inclined to try it.
The young man at the front desk was polite and professional, our room was clean and comfortable, the pool and pool area were clean and inviting, and the breakfast offered an excellent variety and was stocked and maintained nicely by a very pleasant and industrious staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy Town and Older Hotel

By

giugno 18, 2017

Hotel is a bit older and the room I was given was not as clean as other IHG hotels I've stayed at. Dahlonega is a sleepy town with not much to do, so don't expect there to be a lot from the hotel in amenities either. Overall average and decent place to stay, just not the best and not the worst I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast!

By

giugno 17, 2017

The variety and quality of the breakfast was outstanding! The lady seeing to all the good was marvelous!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

giugno 14, 2017

platinumelite

I had a good time at the hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. If ever I go back to Dahlonega, I will be staying here only.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

giugno 14, 2017

We were there for a wedding so we were unable to use a lot of the amenities. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff provided extra towels as needed.

Read More
Read Less

manager

By

giugno 13, 2017

As previously stated, the manager, Dianne, was great. She is the reason the hotel functions so well. She is amazingly capable and wonderfully accommodating. I was there for a wedding function, and the room arrangements were challenging because of different arrival times, ect. She was so experienced, that she was not at all "ruffled" by the confusion. She kept me calm and at ease during our stay. THANK YOU, DIANNE

Read More
Read Less

Non-existent Internet Service and loud air conditioner compressor

By

giugno 01, 2017

club

We were only there overnight following a wedding. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the bathroom had good water pressure for showering. However, the air conditioner was really loud and kept cutting on and off all night and there was a lot of outside noise. The internet service was non-existent.

Read More
Read Less