Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 366 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly Staff and nice rooms

By

September 29, 2016

My experience at this hotel was simply superb!!! Thank you for the quality of services provided. My Boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Cecilia123! We're happy to hear you had a superb stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Our stay was exceptional! The hotel was very clean, well managed and quiet. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and cozy! Breakfast was available longer than usual, and we were always greeted warmly! I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, kjv42! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your room and our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Six Gap

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient for the Six Gap century. Hotel is willing to allow bikes in the room, although this year they asked to be notified when checking out so they could inspect the room before you left to insure you did not do any bike maintenance in the room or dripped chain lube, etc on the carpet. They put out breakfast early on Sunday morning for the riders. Room temp was on the warm side upon arrival but the HVAC cooled it down, although we did have to leave it running on high all night to keep it cool which did affect sleep quallity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Six Gap Cyclist! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! We apologize if our bike policy caused you any inconvenience but we hope to see you again for your next visit to Dahlonega. Camille
Read More
Read Less

Good night at the HIX in Dahlonega

By

September 27, 2016

club

We often stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel. This was our first time in the Dahlonega HIX. Consistent with other HIX hotels we have stayed in, the Dahlonega HIX was clean and well kept. The staff were very friendly and efficient. That's what we expected from other HIX hotels and we were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, berrywd! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Dahlonega. We hope to see you back again soon. Camille
Read More
Read Less

Make it better

By

September 26, 2016

club

Walls are thin as are the doors. I suggest insulation.
Motorcycle parking near to the entrance is a must.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, qwslkjijad! We appreciate your feed back about parking and insulation and will strive to make your experience betting for the next time you visit. Camille
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk personnel were very polite and informative. They provided not only the amenities of the hotel, but provided information on the surrounding area for food and sight seeing. The room was excellent. No overpowering smells and everything was very clean. The cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. The pool was very clean and warm, although I did not have time to enjoy on this trip. I did the old hand dip. I was surprised that this location also had a Jacuzzi. Overall, a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, TerryM92. We always strive to make every experience a clean and accommodating one. We look forward to your next visit with us in Dahlonega. Camille
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Time

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Dahlonega. Quiet, peaceful night...clean room, breakfast ample with very tasty coffee, cinnamon rolls and Chobani yogurt...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, mountaingardener! We're happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

Great time in Dahlonega

By

September 21, 2016

club

Room was better than expected. As requested, the bathroom was handicap accessible. Breakfast was great, had choices, coffee good. Staff was attentive to all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, gri131751! We are so happy to hear you had a happy stay with us and look forward to seeing you soon. Camille
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place.

By

September 21, 2016

club

This is a outstanding place to stay and visit. The hotel has some of the best staff I have ever been around. Also you will have a good nite's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Deeznuts33! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 19, 2016

Comfortable beds, very convenient, excellent breakfast bar, but what really stood out for us was the staff. They made our stay very pleasant. Leigh was especially friendly and helpful. She greeted us everyday and made us fell at home. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, dgskls! We're excited to hear that you found your stay convenient and comfortable and that our staff, especially Lee, exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast! Quiet rooms.

By

September 12, 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The breakfast choices were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, PhAC! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms up to your standards. We hope to see you again soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night away

By

September 08, 2016

It was a good place to stay as we took a weekend for ourselves to see some beautiful sights around Dahlonega.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Cliff87! We are happy to hear we were able to provide you with a place to stay on your weekend visit. We look forward to you coming back soon! Camille
Read More
Read Less