Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

The Room

By

March 28, 2017

club

The décor and cleanliness of the room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Clean rooms, nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again in the future when I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!!!

By

March 27, 2017

The only problem we occurred was the air conditioner guard came off and it made a lot of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Unfriendly

By

March 26, 2017

Room was clean and bed comfortable. Staff was unfriendly, always frowning and not accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

The price seemed a little high for the quality, but overall it was clean and the service was great! Also, convenient location and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Lots of room

By

March 23, 2017

The king size bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wedding and easy to get to

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved the location easy to get to everywhere we needing to go

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel centrally located, excellent

By

March 22, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the HolidayInn Express in Dahlonega. Staff was very friendly, rooms clean, breakfast excellent. Suggest upgrading the hot water heater as the hot water ran out during the peak morning hours. Also suggest upgrading towels. Otherwise, excellent. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Location to hospital

By

March 17, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because bad weather was expected and this hotel was closest to hospital. It worked out perfectly. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great water pressure in shower

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel was very well maintained. The breakfast was good but late opening one morning and I was gone before they opened the other mornings. The bed was very comfortable but the sheets were not crisp as if worn. I would recommend this hotel to others and hope to have the time next trip to enjoy the hotel amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Would stay again if in area

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was clean and smelled fresh upon check in. Check in was quick and efficient. I thought the breakfast was better than at some hotels I've stayed. It was clean and well stocked with a large variety of items. Bed was comfortable. Choice of pillows offered. Even numbered rooms face the back. Not a very good view...especially on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place in great town. We stayed just one night but it was perfect for what we needed. Staff was very nice and ready to help

Read More
Read Less