Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

清潔な部屋

By

June 18, 2017

club

部屋が広く清潔で快適な滞在ができた。ベッドの寝心地がよくコンセントもたくさんあってよかった。朝食の時間の案内がなかったが朝早くからやっていたので早朝の出発でも助かった。

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was awesome.
Some staff members needs to be retrained !

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Average stay. Hotel needs a little TLC (which they were working on when I was there). The neighborhood feels a little sketchy at night (not a fault of the hotel)

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Sometimes I come to Dallas and work for our Dallas office, I always stay at this hotel, and never have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas trip

By

June 09, 2017

No major issues with our stay, besides the strong paint odor in the room. Looks like the hotel have been renovated recently, and the paint smell was so strong we had to open the window to let the room air out.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great location - right off 35 and close to a lot of restaurants.! Staff very friendly and the hotel was clean.
Breakfast was good and the eating area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay-attractive,clean room, friendly staff and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable stay

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I was only in town overnight and needed something convenient to the airport. The room was a bit worn (bathroom walls were scuffed) but room was comfortable, and the bed was GREAT. Very convenient location. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 03, 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly. While using the business center the staff was of great assistance when I encountered a printer problem.

In check-in and check-out front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

May 31, 2017

club

If you Have to be on this side of town it's a good place to stay. If you don't then there are nicer Holiday Inns. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable although it squeaked a lot. You are right in the thick of men's clubs and cowboys dance hall

Read More
Read Less

I-35 stemmons fwy

By

May 31, 2017

club

It's was a nice hotel and the room was nice. The only issue I had was the lamps in my room didn't work except for one and then that lamp stopped working before checking out. It's wasn't a big deal because I was barely in the room

Read More
Read Less

Golf tournament accommodations

By

May 31, 2017

club

My wife and I spent the night at this Holiday Inn due to its close proximity to the Byron Nelson Golf Classic. Stay was excellent and uneventful.

Read More
Read Less