Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay in Dallas

By

March 28, 2017

club

Hotel was in middle of everything Dallas and was a great place to stay. It was close to dinner choices, staff was great. Most assuredly will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 28, 2017

club

I loved the location. Came down to see Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Gas Monkey Live, and Gas Monkey Garage. Was located very close and just of E 35 interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean room. Comfortable bed. The front desk staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel and it's manager went over and above in assuring that our stay was excellent. We dropped our rental car off early, to avoid the early morning lines, and we were picked up at the lot by the manager. We were driven to dinner by the shuttle, since we had no car, and it was unsafe to walk on the highway due to traffic. The manager arranged transportation to the airport, since we had to leave prior to the shuttle early morning start time. Overall it was the best hotel stay I can remember in a very long time. The only negative was the grumpiness of the breakfast staff, but in all fairness, we were there just shy of opening time, due to our early morning departure.
I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone, close to Love Field, courtesy and helpfulness of staff, and a very caring and personable manager.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

March 25, 2017

club

For the first visit of this city. The hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay great staff, location , complimentary breakfast, price of room

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay at. Very central to many restaurants and entertainment. I would recommend this place for business or pleasure. The staff are friendly and you feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Would not reccomend

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel is very dirty and rooms are not cleaned well--found hair in our bathtub and in the beds and found old food and trash kicked under the bed. Staff is mostly unhelpful. We overheard several times the staff speaking in Spanish saying negative or deragatory things about us or other guests--we are a white family that speaks Spanish so we don't "look" like we would understand so we often get to overhear conversations like this, but never so rude about us specifically. Would not recommend this hotel and will not stay at this location again. So disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Good for sleep

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was a little pricey but I believe that was due to it's location near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

We felt at home when we stayed at this hotel. They were so accomadating. For example we forgot plates for sandwiches we were making and the front desk let us come into the breakfast area and have some. I would definitely recommended this hotel and stay there in the future:)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

The room and bed were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service does not run on the weekends or before 7:00 a.m. so I could
not use it for the airport which is one of the main
reasons I chose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Matt S. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations, unfortunately our airport shuttle to Love field does only run on weekdays. We hope you keep us in mind on your next travels in Dallas.
Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

March 09, 2017

club

Alles ok, Preis etwas zu hoch für den Standard, grundsaetzlich aber zu empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Maxx, Thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We look forward to a future visit we can provide a improved product.
Read More
Read Less