Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

WORK STAY

By

January 19, 2017

VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT. STAFF WAS GREAT. ROOM WAS GOOD. REALLY DID NOT HAVE MUCH TIME HERE AS I ONLY STAYED THE ONE NIGHT AND CAUGHT A FLIGHT EARLY IN THE AM. DID NOT GET RECOGNIZED AS A SPIRE MEMBER. BUT THAT SEEMS A COMMON THEME HERE LATELY.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the location

By

January 18, 2017

club

I am an IHG member so I tend to stay at Holiday Inns close to where I am visiting. This hotel was conveniently close to the venue on this particular trip (Gas Monkey Live). The hotel was under construction for repair/upgrades which did not interrupt us at all. The hotel was in need of the updating so it was fine to deal with. Staff was friendly and breakfast was sufficient. We had a good stay and I'd recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, quiet, quality

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

It was a quick check in, quiet atmosphere and quality stay that I will enjoy again when I come to stay in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Funrichardson, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We appreciate your continuous loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

Staff are so kind and friendly. The rooms are clean, we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mildoriel, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and good value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Will stay again. Clean and quiet. Would prefer not to have such a large gap under the door to the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear TheWarden, Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG rewards member. We will look into your suggestions. We look forward to your next visit. Have a safe trip.
Read More
Read Less

Close, but renovations

By

January 14, 2017

Currently completing renovations, the hotel needs to manage this floor by floor and just not rent out those floors. Front desk was not attentive as you expect as a frequent traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Delivery_Man, thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member, your opinion is highly taken into consideration. We hope you will visit us on your next trip to Dallas and take advantage of a better service.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

great service and good breakfast remodeled room and bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Dwan T. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member we look forward to your next visit in Dallas.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 11, 2017

El personal con excelente actitud y servicio en todo momento

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Querido Ddiaz19, Muchas gracias por elejir nuestro hotel para su hospedaje. Es un gran placer poder servirle durante su estancia en Dallas. Esperemo verlo de nuevo en su regreso ala cuidad. Buen viaje
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

January 11, 2017

This property is under construction and the internet is abysmal, very slow and regularly disconnects.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear jkjkjk123, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your patronage as a Gold Elite member. We hope you stay with us in the future to better serve your needs and provide a true costumer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and super close to Love Field

By

January 10, 2017

club

We needed to stay close to Love Field to catch an early flight, and this hotel is perfect for this. It is an older property and the area is not one that I would just go walking around in at night, bit this worked out fine. It is easy to find, well lighted and plenteous space to park, plus just a short drive to the airport. Price was great, and everything worked out perfect for out trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you Stwdjj, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and are glad to hear your stay with us was very convenient to your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Dallas.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Be aware this property is under going refurbishment. Very noisy during the day. Hot water was not available. Probably suggest a different Holiday Inn in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear BigB72, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encounter during your stay. We are looking to improve our product to improve the quality of service. We hope you would reconsider us for your next visit in the Dallas area.
Read More
Read Less

Good night!

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed two nights for business. The room was nice, bathroom was good and the breakfast was fine. We had a meeting room booked for the day and the staff was very accommodating. Front desk personnel were very professional and friendly. The workout room was fine too. Would stay her again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Skovelli, We appreciate great your feedback. It is always a pleasure to accommodate your stay and meeting needs. We look forward towards your next event.
Read More
Read Less