Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 625 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Uncomfortable Beds at best

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel was clean enough, and staff was friendly. However the beds were so uncomfortable sleep was out of the question. I didn't expect the luxuries of a high end hotel, but do expect a bed that won't cause back pain over a week after my stay. This particular location had mostly compact car parking spaces, which made it incredibly difficult to park and get in and out of our SUV. Breakfast was barely edible, good thing it was complimentary. Overall this obviously wasn't the best stay I've ever experienced, better mattresses would have made a huge difference in my review and willingness to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

We really enjoyed our time. The rooms were clean and the staff was very engaging and friendly. We will stay here again if we are ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

October 14, 2017

Great stay. Very clean and beds were quite comfortable. Staff was very sweet.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas

By

October 11, 2017

Wonderful staff! Very friendly, accommodating, and professional.
Very clean and pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Central Market

By

October 09, 2017

The hotel itself was very nice and up to par with any IHG hotel I have ever stayed. The only con to this hotel was the location itself. While it is close to downtown, getting to the hotel is a bit of work. The hotel is right off the freeway so there is a lot of noise associated with it. It is also difficult to get into the hotel as there is only 1 point of entry into its parking lot. I had to make a U-turn every time I came the opposite way.

Read More
Read Less

Ratings say it all

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Ratings say it all, mattress was the only thing that was below average.

Read More
Read Less

not much sleep

By

October 07, 2017

noisy, no tv in the sitting room. no wireless connection and only one pc in the business center. could not sit on the couch (too dirty)

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

October 06, 2017

club

The hotel stay was good. Although my jacuzzi tub didn't work and had lukewarm water and the shuttle driver didn't speak English so I had to use my google map feature. Staff recommended I have dinner at taco stand next door at Texaco but upon connecting online was given several nice options to order from.. Room was very clean and comfortable other than my joy at seeing the tub only to be disappointed later. I felt like the rate was a little pricey for a hotel surrounded by gas station and liquor store.

Read More
Read Less

Standards need to be followed.

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Night audit staff member is exceptional. Always with a smile and caring about issues.

Housekeeping staff need to be re-trained on cleanliness. 3 out of four days there were hairs on the sheets or pillowcases. Management was brought in on day 2. Having been told the last day when it was hairless that there were new sheets on the bed to solve the issue. If that was the case, they need a new supplier as there was a whole in the sheet. At least there was no hair.

The drain plug in the tub also has approximately 2-3 inches of hair hanging off it.

Staff are great. If they get the cleaning under control this would be a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Less than average

By

October 04, 2017

club

The lobby had a pungent odor upon walking in. There was only 1 front desk person the whole time and wait times for her was long. It's in a noisy location. My key card never worked both days I was there. At the end of my long day I would have to go back downstairs and wait in another long line to get it reactivated. Housekeeping works at night too and vacuumed the hallway outside my door. I could hear the housekeeping girls laughing and communicating rather loudly to one another while cleaning their different rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

October 04, 2017

club

I've stayed at holiday inn express's before and my experience was great. This place felt dirty, trashy, and badly located. There was no parking I drove around for 30 minutes, scared to leave my car far because of the corner store that practically sat on top of the hotel. Homeless were wandering around the vehicles. It looked tacky inside. nothing like what I have experienced before and it makes me think that I may end up at another motel type of experience if I ever stay at one of your hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

We were very comfortable

By

September 29, 2017

club

It was convenient and clean, breakfast was good, room was spacious, we had no complaints besides the internet was not compatible with some of our devices

Read More
Read Less