Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 548 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and good staff. Also close to downtown Dallas and lots of things to do

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

June 20, 2017

Plenty of room to unload everything. King size bed very comfortable. Felt safe in a bad area of Dallas and relaxed in the spacious area in front of the Texas Rangers ball game on tv.

Read More
Read Less

Good fitness center

By

June 19, 2017

club

All the equipment worked and performed well it could have been a little cheaper on the rates but it was not that bad

Read More
Read Less

NIce accomodations

By

June 19, 2017

Great stay. the staff was very attentive and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 19, 2017

club

We were in Dallas to get medical testing done at UT Medical Center and to attend a follow up with the doctor's the next day. The testing was very long and stressful and it was so nice to be able to go to the hotel and relax that night. The beds were so comfortable and the room was so clean and spacious. All of the staff were so nice to us. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the price

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The location is great. Downtown is only minuets away, and the price per night was great

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 18, 2017

club

staff was very friendly hotel is well-maintained the parking lot is small

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Front desk staff was rude. Broken tiles in bathroom. Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, Comfortabke Stay!

By

June 13, 2017

club

We were in Dallas because our child had an appointment at Children's Hospital which is conveniently located right across the highway. There are several other hospitals in the area as well. Our room was clean, well appointed, quiet with extremely comfortable beds. The staff was so friendly and accommodating to our every need, including a late 1:00 check-out after my daughter's early morning procedure. We had time to bring her back to the hotel and let her rest and recover in bed before having to make our long drive back home. I truly appreciated this so much. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and we will be staying again when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for appt

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great breakfast, exceptional staff, very much appreciated ride to UT Souwestern, room very comfortable. Security on premises at night, look forward to staying their for future appts. Also convenience store right next to property.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely Hotel and very clean. Friendly staff.
Hot water and water preassure could have been better.
AC worked GREAT

Read More
Read Less

great location and very comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very nice, was located close to downtown Dallas and very easy to get around, would definitely stay there again in the future and would recommend it to anyone who asked.

Read More
Read Less