Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Idk

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was a nice room but it was
To expensive for a single night stay at a 2 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and provided great service. Checking in and out were easy and quick. The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Doc.Walls, Thank you for the nice comments and for staying at our hotel, we do appreciate your business and we are happy you enjoyed your stay, we are looking to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

February 17, 2017

club

The neatness of the rooms and comfortable bed everything was totally on point as soon as you walk in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Smiles, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 15, 2017

Perfect proximity to AAC. Quiet clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear KJ712, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location, bad fire alarm

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Fire alarm wake up call at wee hours in the morning was horrible. Evacuating room not knowing what was going on, not good. It was false alarm, but alarm went on forever. No Sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Catsailor, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience, we know how sleep is very important and it is not fun to hear the fire alarm, we are working really hard to preventing this from happening again, hope you can give us another chance. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and top notch service

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great experience for my birthday. Great Staff and amazing bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Sweet_girl21, Thank you so much for staying with us and we wish you a very happy birthday, hope you enjoyed your birthday, please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and. Convenient

By

February 09, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here because it was close to Parkland Hospital. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Special needs room was very convenient to front door and served us well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Trainer, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and staff

By

February 05, 2017

I stay at this hotel often, on business

The staff are exceptional and the hotel is spotless. This is my Go-to Dallas hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear TexanSam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Huge clean room and friendly staff

By

February 04, 2017

The suite was everything I needed for my family's weekend stay. The kitchenette was perfect for my picky eating habits and the room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear kty02001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 04, 2017

The stay was because of a relative staying at a nearby hospital. I was surprised at how well the room was appointed. The furniture was very nice. The room was arranged well. The only thing I would recommend is for a tv to be placed in the sitting area across from the sofa.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Blues, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Great breakfast options. Hot coffee and yummy creamer! Wifi is great! Pool and hot tub area could be bigger but enjoyed it on the first night of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear lmoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an: Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but sketchy outside

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice inside but some of the people walking around outside and some people inside were a bit sketchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear djordan, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with us, we are sorry that you felt that way and we hope you change your mind and try us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less