Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Top-Tier Customer Service

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was able to call in last minute and check in early(10:00). The way the front desk receptionist made sure he was able to accommodate me made me realize why I am a Holiday Inn rewards member. I will always recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to Love Field

By

July 17, 2017

Nice hotel in great shape with friendly staff close to Love Field.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 11, 2017

club

This was our second time to stay at this hotel while our son was in a nearby hospital. Our second stay was just as good as the first time. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable! The food provided at breakfast was tasty and fresh. The staff were friendly, and accommodating, and always smiling. It was the perfect spot to rest and relax after being at the hospital all day. This hotel will continue to be our first choice for future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Was good other than getting woke up at 9am

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great place other than woke up by staff banging and ramming door across the hall and yelling curse words due to an idiot messing up the door.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds great service

By

July 09, 2017

very friendly front desk , clean rooms , good food for a quick breakfast I recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room; poor communication.

By

July 06, 2017

It was a nice room. Front desk couldn't recommend places to find food so late at night. We asked for a late checkout, but housekeeping was not informed

Read More
Read Less

The best stay before an operation at the nearby hospital.

By

July 04, 2017

club

Nervous driving to Dallas, stressed as I entered the hotel and what greets me? A smiling young lady with such a positive attitude and very friendly. Knew I'd picked the right place to stay the night before surgery. She assured me the shuttle would take us straight to outpatient surgery so I wouldn't have to drive in the traffic and maybe get lost. Our room was clean and didn't smell, no smell at all...just clean, exactly the way I like. No problems at all during stay, easy check out ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great wifi and great service

By

July 02, 2017

Wifi was excellent. Customer staff was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 29, 2017

club

We were impressed by the friendly staff, breakfast and especially the cleaning staff that was so accommodating in our week long stay. We had a family member in the hospital at UT Southwestern Zale Lipshy and this hotel and staff made a very stressful week much more bearable.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

good stay. not far from downtown. few parking spaces available but at least its free compared to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Hotel was in good area; Staff was very friendly; Room was very spacious & clean; Excellent Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room, comfortable bed, but really terrible car parking

By

June 26, 2017

Not sufficient car parking spaces, otherwise a very nice property and great staff

Read More
Read Less