Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

I was able to relax without any interruptions...the bed was really comfortable....My kids also were very comfortable and relaxed...

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was outstanding they were very helpful perfect location. Very clean breakfast area very nice. Would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was friendly and accommodating. Our room was large and very clean and the breakfast was good with a good variety of food. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A visit to Dallas

By

April 14, 2017

I was in Dallas with a friend for the Women's Final Four .The staff at the HIE on Inwood Rd. went out of their way for us. Since the shuttle only took guests to the nearby hospital

Read More
Read Less

Great beds great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time in dallas tge hotel was easy to get to the staff was very nice and the rooms were extremely clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

April 13, 2017

Before I even arrived, the card I used to reserve my room was charged a week before my stay. Not sure why this was done, it had never happened before. When I arrived there was a staff member outside the front door talking to two other people. They were all smoking and cussing right in front of the entry way. Not something I appreciate when traveling with children. Once inside, the girl at the front desk was not the friendliest of people. The hotel itself was fine, but the staff was not professional. I always leave early and don't like to have to stop at the front desk to check out. Every time I stay at a Holiday Inn, they always slip a final bill under the door early in the morning. Not this time. Again, completely disappointed by the staff. This is not what I expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very friendly and clean...the breakfast was very good. Employees really friendly and wiling to help in anyway

Read More
Read Less

Jdill

By

April 10, 2017

club

The front desk was very helpful and nice! Rooms were very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

April 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel for easy access for departure at Love Field and the value beats the competition of the surrounding properties. The staff has always been very helpful the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The parking is cramped and not alot of spaces so you need to be prepared for that, but overall our stay has always been above average.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 10, 2017

club

See previous comments regarding excellent service by management and hotel staff-- very friendly and helpful group of people

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Friendly staff. The breakfast was a fair, but overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

April 07, 2017

Stay began with prompt check-in and management arranging early morning transportation to Love Field with a reliable and prompt vendor.
After arriving at airport, one of my party thought she had left her phone in the room. Phone call to hotel resulted in hotel staff immediately checking the room. This included one of the maids and the manager. The young lady manning the front desk phone was also very helpful.
The manager and his staff were very pleasant and helpful during this entire situation.

Read More
Read Less