Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean room and good bed

By

January 21, 2017

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Dallas I35 Access

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking area was ample and safe. Excellent access to 35e and Light Rail (DART). Two light rail stops from AA Arena where we attended a Stars/Wild hockey game.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we love to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Whole purpose was to relax and have quiet time, and it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 stars review, we really appreciate you, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we love to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

Nice building, location, lobby, room all great except for the sofa bed but all rest was great and price was reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Pool was cold. Breakfast starts too late. Left hotel for business at 0630. Breakfast started at 0700.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Cowboy21234, Thank you for your feedback, we love to hear from our guests, we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, our management will be looking into your comments, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Warm, welcome, and friendly staff. Everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable accommodations and a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear radartwin22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable tub

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

very relaxing tub in the room for you to watch TV at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
tiger SF, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are glad to hear from you and to hear about your relaxing stay. Please come back and visit us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in dallas

By

January 14, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in Dallas Texas but the entry and exit is very inconvenient due to the location. It was locsted very close to my work. I had no problems with the staff they did a great job taking care of the rest rooms and the rest of the room. They were very efficient as far as trying to handle any questions that I had or concerns. When I wanted to check out early the only concern I had was they could not print my bill at the time and we're unable too email my billing receipt. I ended up having to drive back to the hotel at the ride checked out 10 hours earlier to get the receipt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the five shiny stars review, please accept our apology in regards to the folio, we tried to email it to your email several times but it always come back undeliverable but we got lucky to see you again. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exelente desayuno

By

January 13, 2017

Un desayuno sencillo pero muy completo,
Me gustó mucho
Muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guillermo_Tx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok, but avoid an end room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room was fine except that it was overlooking interstate 35. Noisy!!!
AC unit was loud and hard to set the temp.
Overall, a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we valued our guests opinions. I'm sorry for the highway noise and we are going to look into the A/C issue. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Perfect. Shuttle was a great help. Left too early for breakfast but the room and the service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Rosita229, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we love to hear from our guests, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent proximity to Dallas LUV airport

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Complimentary shuttle service is provided to and from Dallas LUV airport, which makes this hotel location an excellent choice for early morning departures, and adds to the value of the overall good experience of staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Greg606, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less