Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome stay!

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was a great hotel, Mike at the front desk made my stay great as he was a valuable resource to things around the area and making me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear terveltd, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, and thank you for taking the time to write us, we love to hear back from our guests. Mike will be glad to hear about your nice comments, come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay (Dallas Central Market Center)

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay at had some issues but personnel were very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Alvarez1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we do appreciate you and we thank you for choosing our hotel the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe environment

By

July 02, 2016

club

I had an issue with my remote control, they service technician showed up promptly, was very polite and fixed the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Esaway, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, we do appreciate your business and we would love to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dallas trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very clean hotel to stay and rest for the night, Excellent services, easy to book in -out,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Wow, thank you for the 5 shiny stars review and thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center; we would love to see you in the near future., we love to hear from our guests and we do appreciate their feedback. sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Location provided convenient access to the business I was visiting. Staff were very friendly. Room clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear roctag, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas Market Center, we are thrilled to hear about your great stay with us and we do appreciate your feedback and the wonderful 5 stars review. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Big Room

By

June 21, 2016

Our room was one of the largest hotel rooms we've ever seen. Not sure if they're all like that but will definitely book here again for a stay in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear usnrcwo3, Thank you for the nice feedback and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas Market Center. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction experience with us, we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

simple room, clean and friendly staff

By

June 18, 2016

club

I was in town for a business trip. The shuttle service from the hotel was prompt, the staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and acceptable for a business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear ASURN2016, Thank you for the feed-back, we love to hear from our guests. The team of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites at the Dallas Market Center is glad to have 5 golden stars review and we take pride of what we do; we thrilled to hear about your satisfied stay and we love to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

June 17, 2016

club

water temperature for tub/shower not hot enough for a relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear azspider, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, we enjoyed having and serving you during your stay. It's really great to hear back from our guests and I want to apologize in regards to the hot- water, we are looking into it. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Stayed for a conference in market center. Staff was wonderful and room was comfortable and clean. Will be happy to return

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear The_Donut , Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we are so glad to hear about your stay, we will be waiting for your next visit and remember: we are your home far away from home. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Experience

By

June 07, 2016

It is very convenient and close to the hospital areas if you ever have a doctor appointment at UT Southwestern Hospital or others closed by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not much parking, but great hotel.

By

May 25, 2016

Room wasn't ready until later than we'd hoped (around 5:30pm). We were a bit late for our concert.. but other than that.. it was a great hotel and I'd recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear HitokiriAce, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center, we do appreciate you taking the time to write us your comments, we are truly sorry in regards to the parking lot and we hope you can give us another chance to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

I just think the world of the Holiday Inn. I make it my go to hotel. Never any trouble and the best care in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to server you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less