Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

Nice building, location, lobby, room all great except for the sofa bed but all rest was great and price was reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Pool was cold. Breakfast starts too late. Left hotel for business at 0630. Breakfast started at 0700.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Warm, welcome, and friendly staff. Everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable accommodations and a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable tub

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

very relaxing tub in the room for you to watch TV at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
tiger SF, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are glad to hear from you and to hear about your relaxing stay. Please come back and visit us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in dallas

By

January 14, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in Dallas Texas but the entry and exit is very inconvenient due to the location. It was locsted very close to my work. I had no problems with the staff they did a great job taking care of the rest rooms and the rest of the room. They were very efficient as far as trying to handle any questions that I had or concerns. When I wanted to check out early the only concern I had was they could not print my bill at the time and we're unable too email my billing receipt. I ended up having to drive back to the hotel at the ride checked out 10 hours earlier to get the receipt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the five shiny stars review, please accept our apology in regards to the folio, we tried to email it to your email several times but it always come back undeliverable but we got lucky to see you again. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exelente desayuno

By

January 13, 2017

Un desayuno sencillo pero muy completo,
Me gustó mucho
Muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guillermo_Tx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok, but avoid an end room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room was fine except that it was overlooking interstate 35. Noisy!!!
AC unit was loud and hard to set the temp.
Overall, a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we valued our guests opinions. I'm sorry for the highway noise and we are going to look into the A/C issue. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Perfect. Shuttle was a great help. Left too early for breakfast but the room and the service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Rosita229, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we love to hear from our guests, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent proximity to Dallas LUV airport

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Complimentary shuttle service is provided to and from Dallas LUV airport, which makes this hotel location an excellent choice for early morning departures, and adds to the value of the overall good experience of staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Greg606, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worn our hotel

By

January 06, 2017

I thought this hotel was dark and dingy. Everything about the inside looked old and worn, but I must say the staff was very friendly, welcoming and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear COLWRG57, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I can always count on a great place to stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

I expect to walk into a Holiday Inn or one of its affiliate hotels and get the same level of service. The breakfasts are great, comfortable beds and good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear mgr47, Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your business and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assure that we are working hard everyday to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

December 31, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and in good repair. The beds were especially comfortable. Front desk staff were courteous and efficient. Very reasonable price. Negatives:
-there is only one narrow entrance that is hard to get into if coming from I35 driving from south to north (you have a very short distance in which to cross a lane of merging traffic).
-The K-cup coffee machine worked well, but only ONE regular coffee pod was provided.
-Water in the main swimming pool was cold! (the hot tub was fine)
-Would have liked to see breakfast start at 6:00 a.m. instead of 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear ZZFisher, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and, your comments will be review by management. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General MAnager
Read More
Read Less