Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 459 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable Room Caring staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stay was longer than expected and staff was very good about extending stay in the same room and went above and beyond! If ever in the area again, will stay @ Holiday Inn Expresss

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was okay but not up to the usual Holiday Inn experiences that we've had in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was top notch! It was the Friday night at the end of spring break so it was crowded. LOVED how fast the a/c cooled down the room when we adjusted the setting. Also loved that check out was at noon. It gave my kids a chance to swim in the morning without a billion other people in there. Was very pleased with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

Easy check in, I pre checked in and they were ready and very friendly with the check in. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety of food and was always kept full and clean as we ate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 20, 2017

club

For the most part was great had issues with ac, it keep going down even after I set it for specific temp.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok...

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Huge gap at the bottom 1-2 inch gap at bottom of room door. Wireless internet took an hour on a tech support call to get single device working. Bathroom tile grout was coming out and tiles were loose and clunked around. AC in room was extremely loud. Television volume was 10 with AC off but at nearly 25 when AC cycled.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Location is terrible, it is right across highway and gas station. Room and facilities were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and room but pool and elevators horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and clean room

By

March 16, 2017

Breakfast was good. Many options were offered to include turkey sausage. I'm gluten free and had no issues. The cleaning staff was good, but the parking spaces and front staff were lacking. Overall, a good deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Linn22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

March 14, 2017

club

FRONT DESK CLERK BY THE FIRST NAME IVY WAS OUTSTANDING. I BELIEVE SHE HAS A GREAT AMOUNT OF POTENTIAL FOR A HIGHER LEVEL JOB. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER. SHE IS AN OUTSTANDING YOUNG WOMAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Marty, Thank you for your kind comments, we love to hear from our guests. thank you also for recognizing our staff and their service, we are proud of them and they are our assets. Please come back and visit us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

interstate outside makes it hard to get a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for staying with us, we are really sorry to hear that: you didn't have a good night sleep, we know very well how sleep is very important for us, we do have some items at the front desk to reduce the outside noises and on our IHG app there are many things to help the light sleepers. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations and friendly staff

By

March 11, 2017

This home-away-from-home has been our "go-to" for over two years now, and even though we've been encouraged by others to try another hotel, we feel at-home here and will continue coming here. Friends recommended this place, and we are continually thankful that they did!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear AggieNana,, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Read More
Read Less