Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, we wanted to stay an extra night and the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

November 18, 2016

worse breakfast I have add at a hotel. The pancakes were terrible and no waffle. cereal choices were not great. The only thing I like for breakfast was the milk

Posted byCustomerCare
November 26, 2016
Dear Sheard, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with your breakfast experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

November 14, 2016

My husband and I were extremely pleased with our stay. Very clean, wonderful location, friendly staff, and great breakfast! The beds were amazingly soft and comfortable--we felt so spoiled! We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello Dreamer23, Thank you for the excellent feedback that you have provided for us based on your recent stay at our property. I am extremely pleased that we were able to provide you with an exceptional stay. We hope to see you back soon, sooner than later, during your next visit to the Dallas area! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodation, clean bedding and wonderful staff

By

November 14, 2016

Great staff, clean rooms and bedding. Sheets smelled wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello David Swe, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such an excellent review! I am ecstatic that we were able to provide you with a great, clean room, with wonderful smelling sheets and also with the great customer service from our staff! We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the Dallas area! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 07, 2016

club

The location is easily accessible, very clean and friendly staff personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello Bad Boy Mower, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review based on your recent experience with our property! I am pleased that you were able to enjoy our property with clean guest rooms, friendly staff, and easily accessible location. We hope to be your destination hotel during your next trip back to the Dallas area from Killeen! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay!

By

November 03, 2016

Very well kept hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had a late night sugar craving while I was working on a mid-term while using the hotel computer so I asked the front desk clerk if there was any Halloween candy left from the bucket I had seen earlier in the day. The clerk told me it had all finished and apologized for being out, but offered to bring cookies out. I accepted the offer and she set out a fresh tray of cookies out in lobby for not only me, but others to enjoy! that, to me, is great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello nolivas73, Thank you for providing us with a good 4 star review! We really appreciate you for taking to time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent experience with us. Your feedback overall sounds wonderful and I am glad to have been able to have our team provide you with your late night snack! We hope that during your next visit, we could exceed your recent stay and earn that 5th star during your next review! We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Dallas from McAllen! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and clean room, breakfast was pretty good and they had lots of variety

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello jvinson, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback during your recent experience with us. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay starting with great customer service from our staff and also that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet! We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel during your next trip back to the Dallas area! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional man

By

October 24, 2016

The room was set up nice and cool, the carpet was clean with no odor.
The front staff lady exceptional.
Just wondering about my extra stay points for not using cleaning services, added points and standard points.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello Dahlilama, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent 5 star review! I'm really glad that the Front Desk staff was able to take care of you during your stay and that the service provided was exceptional! I am also glad that the Housekeeping staff provided excellent service as well by providing you with a cool and clean room. We hope that you consider utilizing our property again during your next visit to the Dallas area from Warren, Michigan! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

October 24, 2016

club

I LIKE THIS PLACE,CLEAN,GOOD SERVER。A lot of rrestaurant nearby,good Transport facilitation,nice clean gym,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello Tastea, Thank you for providing us with an excellent review! I am pleased that you were able to enjoy you stay at our property, starting from the great service you received from the Breakfast Attendant, to the Fitness Center! We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Houston! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. The staff was wonderful and professional, hotel was clean, and the breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Hello MsTravis, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such an excellent review regarding your recent experience with us. I am extremely pleased that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet, our clean and great hotel and also that the staff was wonderful and professional. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel during your next visit from Madison! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OU TEXAS weekend

By

October 11, 2016

Everyhing was great. the bed was comfy, everything was very cleaned, the pool/tube area was beautiful and clean. I wish the pool was warmer but it was still an ok temperature. the tub had a great temperature. The staff was super friendly. If you take an uber, make sure to give them the exact address and not pin it. Internet was slow. Great breakfast. Could use rice milk or non gluten bread. Best holiday inn I have stayed so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Hello delphmat, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent 5 star review! I'm pleased that you were able to enjoy our property for the most part of your stay, especially during the busy TX vs OU weekend! We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the Dallas area and if not anytime soon, hopefully next year for another TX vs OU game! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Overall clean room, friendly staff, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello Jason386, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall experience at our property with your clean, comfortable guest room and as well as the service from our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the Dallas are from Iowa!! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less