Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

relaxing

By

March 29, 2017

club

My husband and I loved this hotel. He was not feeling 100 and the entire experience made it better, quite, comfortable and air actually worked the way we wanted it to. We will definitely be checking into more Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This location was just right, around everything we needed and conveniently off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Lagre nice rooms

By

March 27, 2017

I really like the Holiday Inn and Suites located in Cockrell Hill area. The hotel has nice large clean rooms. The hotel is also located near lots of restaurants and shopping stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 26, 2017

Nice stay great staff, I did not receive my welcome points on my last stay, hoping that gets corrected though.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 23, 2017

club

When we first arrived, no one greeted us and they had construction going on. I think their sign may have been too detailed for this. It was a nice, well written sign, but a little confusing. Breakfast the second day with biscuits were hard and cold. Also, i could hear people jumping up and down or somehow shaking the floor. We could hear through the walls. The employees were friendly and it was a good price for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I love staying here everytime I visit Dallas. Always clean and close to everything I need

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here twice while attending Verizon Theater for concerts nearby. It has been clean, quit and had a helpful, freindly staff both times.

Read More
Read Less

フィットネスセンターの設備

By

March 10, 2017

club

フィットネスセンターの設備が素晴らしかった
また、客室も広々としており、スタッフの対応も素晴らしかった

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed, loved the pool

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great, next time we are in town I will be visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows.

By

March 06, 2017

Felt like sleeping at home with nice big comfortable mattress, choice of firm or soft or both pillows and the ability to make a cup of good coffee in the room with a Kuerig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice room friendly staff parking area spacious breakfast need different choices

Read More
Read Less

Great service but too many little things wrong

By

March 03, 2017

The outlet behind the microwave didn't work, had to move it over to the desk to use the microwave. There was plastic bag wrapped around the smoke detector. The shower curtain was about 2 inches too high, allowing water off the curtain to run all over the floor instead of back into the shower. Finally the cold water knob was spraying water on the bathroom vanity and the counter. Not a bad place but hard to relax and enjoy when every time you look up, you find something that shouldn't be.

Read More
Read Less

Great and quiet night in a relaxing room.

By

March 02, 2017

I stayed here after a concert at the nearby Verizon Theatre. It was a great choice! The room was quiet and comfortable, and kept at a perfect temperature before my arrival. Everything was very clean and well kept.

Staff were friendly and helpful, even when I wandered in at midnight and needed to buy a snack from the shop! I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less