Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great Stay - Very Clean and quite. Had a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Dallas playoff trip

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice hotel, would definitely stay there again. We only incurred one problem and it was minor . Friendly staff and very well located .

Read More
Read Less

JAN 2017

By

January 12, 2017

The room smelled awful, the remote control didn't work, and the shower took 10 minutes to warm water

Read More
Read Less

Bad Weather 01-06-2017

By

January 07, 2017

I booked your hotel in a bit of a state of anguish because I live so far away from my job. Your hotel was very convenient and had the availability. When we checked in we assumed we were setting the heater up for arrival after dinner, our room should be warm. On Friday, January 6 the temperature was 22 degrees and below. When we came back from dinner, around 11:30pm. I noticed the heater was still not on. I called the front desk and she advised that the heater locked up or froze. She offered a small discount and 2000 rewards, which at this time are not on my account.

In distress I accepted, but now realizing, it was very unfortunate that she was not able to offer more as we were unable to leave the hotel and find another, because the grounds/streets/freeways were iced over. I would appreciate you look into this and offer total compensation.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear dizzylili07, Thank you for leaving a comment as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am sorry for your dismay regarding the room condition especially the temperature. We have taken note of this and will forward accordingly for review and future improvements. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very relaxing due to the friendly staff and comfortable beds with a very clean room. Hotel was about 15 minutes away from the Dallas Cowboys stadium and a variety of restaurants were in the vicinity. Will definitely stay here again when I come back.

Read More
Read Less

Check in clerk

By

January 03, 2017

club

All staff was great but breakfast host was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 02, 2017

club

All was good. I Love the pillows and comfortable beds. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great amentities, great breakfast

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great value for the amentities offered and in a great location for restaurants and shopping.
Offers a variety to choose from for breakfast in a clean

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

December 19, 2016

This hotel is so clean and beautiful on the inside. I stayed a week for a training in Dallas. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

December 05, 2016

Great will be back,great staff and nice and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, we wanted to stay an extra night and the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

November 18, 2016

worse breakfast I have add at a hotel. The pancakes were terrible and no waffle. cereal choices were not great. The only thing I like for breakfast was the milk

Posted byCustomerCare
November 26, 2016
Dear Sheard, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with your breakfast experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less