Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Everything is good quality good service's good good good good

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, reliable service

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

As usual, my stay at a Holiday Inn Express met my expectations. Consistency is why I choose them.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great building. Great rooms. Clean and fresh. Great people. Pleasant and very friendly and helpful. Everyone spoke, smiled asked if we needed anything recommended places to visit, places to eat, places for intertainment.

Absolutely blew my mind how great everything was. Would love to visit again and perhaps stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast option

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Not real eggs, need fresh prepared oatmeal or grits

Read More
Read Less

location

By

April 20, 2017

There are lots of choices for restaurants around it and the interstate is about 1 block away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good great

By

April 18, 2017

club

Generally, the stay was comfortable, good and relaxed for business. The environment was great as there are places around for whatever you might wanted to buy. It is so unique that the location was perfect as you can see places to buy almost all you need including starbucks, gas station, bank, walmart, Chipothe etc.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

April 15, 2017

GREAT PLACE
HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A GOOD AREA
REAL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN LUGAR

By

April 13, 2017

club

DE MI TOTAL AGRADO BUENA UBICASION BUEN SERVICIO. EXCELENTE PERSONAL

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not ready

By

April 13, 2017

Couple in front of us was given a room and while I was checking in, they came back and said the room still had not been cleaned. I had to wait about 1/2 hour while they cleaned a couple of rooms for us. There were people behind us still waiting on rooms after I came back down about 30 mins later.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 05, 2017

Unexpected deposit required upon check in, frozen refrigerator, non working phone, non working ice machine , preferences not fulfilled upon arrival, cold indoor pool, bathroom door did not lock and shower would not change to tub water. SOUNDS LIKE ALOT OF PROBLEMS ? YOU ARE RIGHT !!!!!!!!! This was the second worst stay ever at a hotel that I have ever had. I really did not expect to be facing this situation at a Holiday Inn ever.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location with good customer service. Easy to get on and off Hwy 30 from here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and nice lots of places nearby fir your convince... check was fast Dan was really helpful. Gregg is great eye candy and helpful as well. The staff is over the top at helping with any problem and quick to get it resolved. I will stay again breakfast had many choices coffee was good. The hostess was very friendly and kept the tables clean for others to come enjoy as she kept the food fully stocked as well. Overall great place to stay. Beds were GREAT!!!

Read More
Read Less