Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 345 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

hotel quality

By

July 27, 2016

Bang for the buck. I truly loved this hotel and quality of staff

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE Facility

By

July 27, 2016

club

The property is well staffed by very friendly and helpful staff. The front desk crew was excellent!. Housekeeping very good and accommodating. My only negative is the carpet, at least in my room, needed either a deep cleaning or changing totally. will visit again. Just needs a sprucing up. Again excellent staff! Makes it all worth while.

Read More
Read Less

Great place when going to Fair Park

By

July 25, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the proximity of Gexa Energy Pavilion. Check in as not as smooth as predicted, however, after an hour wait, we finally had a clean room. (The place was sold out the night before). Immediately around the hotel are several places to eat and shop. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was right on target with service. Breakfast was great and the great room was well stocked clean. Really enjoyed the stay and will come back if business or pleasure brings us to Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

My kids and I were in Dallas visiting my sister, and we stayed at this hotel. The staff was nice and friendly, and the rooms were very clean. Also, they had a very good breakfast bar. My kids enjoyed the pancake machine. There's easy access to lots of stores and restaurants. We had a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your review and we are delighted to know that your stay was a pleasant one. So happy the kids like the pancake machine! We hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Good place to stay in Dallas, up to date, and the staff was quite helpful when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thank you so much . We are happy to hear that you were pleased and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 13, 2016

We hade a two day visit to visit family and friends in the area. Everything was clean and done well. Breakfast was well prepared and done well.
cleaning staff was a little slow to clean our room but we did not ask it be attended to promptly.
No towel bars on which to hand bath towels overnite or daub kits.
Nice fitness center with TVs on the machines so machines did not have to face large computer on the wall.
Would stay there again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We love to read reviews like yours. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay and we appreciate you taking time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 11, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was very friendly, and room was clean, the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are so happy to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing!!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Everyone is so nice at this hotel. First rate in our book! If you need a hotel in the eastern part of Dallas, this should be your choice :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your recommendation. Come back and see us soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Dallas trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

the internet was done, but beside that all staff were very helpful in every aspect

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have limited mobility and their concern and helpfulness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

door hard to open

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was told they would wd-40 it , but the maintenance man didn't ever show

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for for the feedback. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Don't count on WiFi or Breakfast.

By

June 04, 2016

We logged into the WiFi from our room and although the signal strength was good the bandwidth was practically zero and made use of the internet useless. Breakfast is advertised as running from 6:30 to 10:00. On the second morning we went down to breakfast at 9:30 and the attendant was just about finished cleaning up, the ONLY things left were coffee, juice, 3 pieces of bread, and cereal (no milk).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that you were not pleased with the Internet service or information received regarding the breakfast hours. I would like to know if could provide our marketing department the specifics as to where our hours were listed incorrectly so we can correct that immediately . The email is : sales@hidallas.com The contact is James. I will share your feedback to our staff, who I will encourage to use your notes as an opportunity to deliver pertinent information to our guests regarding our amenities. The hours are Monday through Friday 6:30 am to 9:30 am . Weekend hours are am to 10 am
Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear blaSSt, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas East - Fair Park, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the internet service and breakfast experience. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less