Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean, comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

The room was great for our family of 5. It was clean. We were impressed especially since we were in a pet approved room. Our initial concern was whether the upkeep would be good. To our surprise it was better than we expected. There was no indication other pets had been in the room. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good too with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Las mejores almohadas del mundo

By

March 25, 2017

club

Excelente empleados. Cuarto limpio. Los filtros del aire condicionado deben ser cambiados màs a menudo. El desayuno puede mejorar.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful. Only problem was air conditioner leak. Will plan to stay there on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at the hotel due to its close proximity to the Arboretum. It had excellent variety for breakfast. We also enjoyed the heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Didn't like the dogs in the hotel. They were too noisey and scarey. They started barking early in the morning. Also, you could hear the children above our room running, stumping and playing half of the night, but overall the hotel was neat and clean and the staff were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, professional and courteous staff,great value.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice location outside of Dallas, but easy to get to highway. Staff was professional and courteous,from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping to the breakfast stocker. Felt like they all enjoyed the job they were doing. The rooms were in great shape and I loved the selection for the breakfast buffet down to the keurig coffee machine in the room. Nice touch! Will definitely stay here next time in Dallas. Great value.Better than some other places that charged 3 times as much that I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helped me with what I needed... Breakfast was on time and enjoyed it...

Read More
Read Less

A plesureble stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this place and was great it's very clean the breakfast was really good and I would recommend this place for any visually impaired person. And y'all are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for business travel. The hotel was nice and clean and my bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had to unexpectedly leave my apartment while doing a hot project for work. Arrived around 11:25pm. Not many parking spaces. Got into my room which looked ok to the naked eye. Tried to hook up to the wifi which took some time and when I finally did get hooked up the strength of the signal kept going up and down making it impossible to do the work I needed to do. What should have taken me an hour to do, it took me 4 hours and I couldn't even finish because the internet sucked. Now it's 3:30am and I'm exhausted just wanting to sleep. Well the floor by the bed was needing to be vacuumed and twist tie on the floor next to the bed side. Pull the covers down and move my pillows and there is long dark hairs all over the pillow case. So I'm thinking did they just make the bed from who ever was in here last and not clean?! I was to tired to call and complain about it since I had to be up in 3-1/2 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Mini birthday get away

By

March 16, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location before and loved it. So when I started planning my birthday this year and couldn't go out of town like I wanted I decided to stay at this hotel, and I wouldn't have had it any other way! Very comfy setting! And very friendly staff! Free breakfast is always a added BONUS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance need

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was not at all happy with the of the room. I also did not appreciate the fact you mandate how long my review must be.

Read More
Read Less