Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 490 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    33

Best stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Loved the staff...and loved my stay...everything was great...will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

June 23, 2017

This is not a good Holiday Inn! Look elsewhere! Location leaves something to be desired! Noise levels do not decline! Staffing is rude to customers. We travel a great deal and this was very disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 23, 2017

club

Overall a comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Family and Pet friendly hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff. It was easy to find and close to my destination. We had no problems with wifi or internet connection. They welcomed us and our dog.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

June 22, 2017

club

I don't feel I need to write a review for this stay. We would probably stay here again, as it is close to our son and his family.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not happy with my stay. Out of all the Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at this one is by far the worst. Kids running around wet from the pool area, kids that weren't staying at the hotel were at the pool. Floors were wet.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experiance

By

June 21, 2017

I was not welcomed at this hotel. The food service was poor and the hotel management doesn't seem to care. There were teenagers running and throwing food everywhere. They kept us up all night and we asked the front desk to do something 3 times and they finally made us move. Why didn't they ask the loud people to leave.
I stay at holiday inn's all over the US and have had wonderful experiences. Since the management didn't care enough about our stay, I won't worry about everyone else know not to stay there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Meet all expectations

By

June 19, 2017

We found ourselves visiting Baylor Medical center and needed a place to stay. We picked this hotel expecting at least a good night sleep. The hotel was very nice, rooms clean and the ladies at the front desk were very welcoming and accommodating. Very satisfied and would stay again. Not very far from all Baylor hospitals.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly when I called to book my stay and even friendlier when I arrived. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again unless it's for 1 night only

By

June 16, 2017

club

Toilet wouldn't flush
Workout room was too hot to work out in
Inside Pool area was smaller than expected
Breakfast did not look good, wasn't a lot to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

June 15, 2017

I'm on the road 45 weeks a year and I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Relaxing and welcoming. Great room and staff. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less