Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Holet!

By

January 19, 2017

This hotel has a fantastic location and staff were more than accomodating of my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Stepholly, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Went above and beyond!

By

January 18, 2017

Love this place! I left my ipad there and within a few hours after check out I got a call that the housecleaning service had turned it in. Hotel staff took my information by phone as I had already left town, and sent my tablet by Fed Ex. It was delivered the next day! The stay at the hotel was really great with kind service and a clean, comfortable room. But the recovery and return of the tablet was really over the top! Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Austin LL, Thank you so much for both the 5-star review and for sharing your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE with everyone else. My staff is very proud of the exceptional level of service that we provide, as am I! I will be sure to share your review with them to inspire them to keep up the great work! We certainly hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Dallas. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

nice place, prices are not consistent

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very nice place, friendly staff, Price quotes vary depending on who you talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear aarond14, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to provide an exceptional level service when it comes to our guests. In regards to our prices, we do offer different rates with different packages. In addition, our rates vary by room type. We also change our rates based on demand, sometimes 3 or more times in a single day! These would be the only reasons I can imagine where you would be quoted different rates by different people at different times for the same day. I'm very glad that in the end you decided to book with us and that you enjoyed your stay. If you are back in the area in the near future, we would love to see you again! Sincerely, Miek Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were all extremely helpful during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear wanthanee, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review. We pride ourselves on having some of the best staff in the business, so we love to read comments such as yours! And it is even more satisfying to hear it from a Platinum Elite member! We certainly hope you will stop back by on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed.

By

January 03, 2017

Convenient location just off interstate. Comfortable clean room and friendly staff. Pleasant visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear WDK1234, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay

By

January 02, 2017

Nice place to stay and please front desk.

Nice ambiance and cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Avon2, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Dallas Park Central NE with everyone. We always love to hear when we are hitting the mark, so to speak. I will be sure to share your revieew with the staff so they know to keep up the good work, and we look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip to Dallas. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

relaxable work

By

December 24, 2016

very friendly staff, good breakfast, location very good very near restaurants,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always love to hear about a positive guest experience. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so I will be sure to share your comments with them and we hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 22, 2016

Very Friendly service and clean property. Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Will defiantly stay again when in the area. Very clean rooms and the staff were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear business traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, especially when it comes to our Spire members! We are thrilled that you will visit us again on your next trip to the area and can't wait to see you then. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, accomodations good

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, accomodations good. King size Suite was larger and nicer than I expected. I liked the larger size frig as we were staying for a couple of weeks. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

December 16, 2016

I cannot complain about anything. We have stayed here many times and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear alicia57, Nothing beats a repeat guest, so we are happy to hear that we will continue to see you time after time. If there is ever anything I can do to assist, do not hesitate to let me know! We'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, peace and quiet in Dallas

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Almost like home! Clogged LBJ freeway, busy streets and tons of activity wherever you go in Dallas vs. the quiet and comfort of checking in, staying, eating and checking out of this suite made our stay so enjoyable. It was obvious from the check in/out desk, breakfast room and cleaning staff that they wanted to make our stay pleasant and they succeeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear TXvstr, Thank you so much for your glowing praises and the 5-star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. Our staff prides themselves on being second to none when it comes to guest service and hospitality so we love to read reviews such as yours! i will be sure to share your commnets with the staff. We certainly hope to see you again on your next visit to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

December 12, 2016

I found the staff at the front entrance to be extremely helpful as I was looking for an external gym to train at during my visit. They went over and above in finding me a place.
As well, recommendations on where to eat were spot on - thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Gibber62, We are thrilled to hear about your experience during your stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on being the best when it comes to guest service, so we love to read reeviews such as this one! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less